We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“location location location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Kitchen
Shower room
Ellados St. The flat is on the right side of this street.  Katholiki Church in the background
Ayiou Antreou St, heading East
Ayiou Andreou St heading west.
Theatro 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deborah a
Witney, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“location location location”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

absolutely brilliant location for this apartment. So close to everything, right in the heart of Limassol. hosts were so helpful and friendly - this is the first bnb i have done and will definitely be going back. The apartment is light and airy, 2 bedrooms one king one twin. everything we needed was there - anything extra needed (for us beach towels) was provided within a couple of hours. well worth staying here.

thank you maria :):)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you D, J, and J! I'm so glad I had a chance to spend some time with you. Guests like you make the experience worthwhile! Hope to see you again soon! Whether you end up staying with us or somewhere else, please get in touch. xx :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmseabroo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location and a warm welcome”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location for all the amenities in the old town. Good restaurants and bars nearby and not too noisy in winter. Maria was very helpful and welcoming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILLIAM G...
1 review
“great for the younger traveller”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

the location is excellent for all the amenities of the old town, but noisy in the evenings as to the close proximity of the restaurants and marina, lots of street noise into the early hours especially on w/ends. The apartment was excellent as was Maria who was very helpful and a good host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Brilliant base to see cyprus”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time staying here. It's Locality is brilliant as a base as you are in the heart of old town.

Maria couldn't have been more accommodating. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki S
1 review
“Lovely, cozy place.”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My partner and I stayed at the Old T mid week in May. We had a great time as the apartment was very comfy, incredibly clean, and located right in the centre.
The owner was very helpful and attentative, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you, NIkki! Hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing