We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset views
Latchi beach - two minutes walk from the apartment View from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sunset views
Latchi beach - two minutes walk from the apartment
View from the balcony
Beautiful sunset views from the balcony
Large balcony with dining, sunlounging furniture and BBQ
Balcony and views
Balcony and views
Apartment interior - kitchen and dining area
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin room with full-sized cot
Double bedroom
Another view of twin room
Latchi beach
Latchi beach and harbour
Latchi beach
Latchi harbour
Latchi harbour
Balcony views
Large communal pool
Pool views
Nearby Blue Lagoon
Quiet beaches close by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
familywit...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Situated just across the road from the marina and the beach you'd hard pushed to find a better place in terms of location in this price bracket. We had a wonderful, relaxing holiday. No TVs or computer games – the kids were happy playing the owner's board games when taking time out from the sun or playing on the huge balcony, from which you can watch the sunset. A real find if you want a low-key, not-too-touristy holiday. Apartment clean and comfortable with great storage, fully equipped kitchen and on-site swimming pool. It was a little too deep for our 4-year-old but Hotel Souli let us use theirs when we fancied a change. We tried a few of the restaurants the owner recommended and all were extremely good. We'd definitely return in the future.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona B
Lymington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for what we wanted”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is lovely and well furnished and I would happily recommend it. There was everything we needed including hairdryer and tongs! It was lovely sitting on the balcony in the evening and watching the sun set over the mountain. The restaurants over the road situated around a pretty marina served delicious greek dishes. The local shops are well stocked. There are a couple of beaches within walking distance and there are others a short drive away with beautiful clear water. We definitely hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location and the apartment
Liked least: the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgetjo...
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“a lovely apartment to stay in”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013

It was our first stay in Cyprus and we picked Latchi as a base. The apartment was great with a large outdoor area with great views of the mountains. It had everything we needed, was comfortable and perfectly located for local shops and restaurants. I'd definitely return to the apartment again and can highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the large outdoor space
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurenstr...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great value Good Location”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This apartment was well furnished and comfortable and represented excellent value for money. The best thing about it was the balcony which was as big as the apartment itself and just perfect fro relaxing and eating with a view of the sea . Latchi itself is a very small resort and this apartment is just across the road from the beach and the seafront restaurants and amenities.One small problem was quickly resolved by the owner . If you are looking to holiday away from the bigger resorts and to get good value for money, then I would recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: The kitchen utensils .
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our apartment; we're glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed the fantastic balcony and views. Thanks for the feedback about the kitchen knives, we're addressing that straight away.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ryanteagu...
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picturesque home from home.”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was my second visit to Latchi and my second stay at this apartment. The apartment itself was just what we needed, roomy, comfortable and had everything we required, whether that be for cooking, relaxing indoors, outdoors, or enjoying the sun on the large balcony. The balcony has stunning views of the mountains and coastline, perfect for sunbathing, or having a drink while enjoying the magnificent sunsets. The pool on the complex is large and great for swimming and catching some sun.

Latchi itself is a picturesque fishing village with great restaurants, bars and cafes stretching along a beautiful marine harbour and large, pebbly beaches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home comforts and wonderful views from the balcony.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing