We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent for family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Morfo

Stunning Villa Morfo with a big Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Villa Morfo with a big Private Pool
The Entrance to Paradise Open Space Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Stunning Villa Morfo with a big Private Pool
The Entrance to Paradise
Open Space Living Room
Relax & Enjoy
The double bed room with private access to the pool
The Double Room with En suite Shower
En Suit Shower to the main double bed room
2nd Bedroom with 2 Single Beds
Fully Equipped Kitchen along with the open plan dinning area
The Main Bathroom
Daily Boat Trips to Blue Lagoon (Akamas Peninsula)
Here you can find a nice map of the area with all the highlights.
One of the most famous beaches in Akamas is Lara Beach, the home of  Caretta Caretta Turtle.
Search for the Secret Beach.  Ask the owner to help you!
The Famous Baths of Aphrodite! Worth to visit!
The Beautiful Latsi Harbor, with many fish taverns!
Manolis Caves - Akamas! One stop before Blue Lagoon!
If you drive or walk from Neo Chorio to Akamas you will find this unique church 'Agios Minas'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kikis A
1 review
“Excellent for family vacation”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just spent a lovely week for our family holiday here. Thank you for the excellent hospitality, much appreciated. We spent most of our afternoons by the pool which is surrounded by an amazing garden and our 4 year old twins were having a blast. Also, utilized the fully equiped kitchen for most of our lunches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Lovely Family, you are always welcome to come back home :)
Thanks for your nice review!
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diddle222
Spilsby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for rest and relaxation”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been going to villa Morfu for 13 years and still love it. Demerits and Eleni are so welcoming it's like being with family. The villa is spotless and contains everything you would need and the pool is a great facility.
You would need a car as the villa is about a mile or so from Latchi. So much choice for eating in Latchi and if you like a quiet lunch or drink we like the Fly Again bar in Argaka looking out over the Med. Polis is worth a visit too.
The villa is about 45 minute drive from Paphos airport. We use Petsas car hire, and have never had a problem.
Love going to Villa Morfu, and hate leaving.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
After 13 consecutive years, you are not consider as our guests, or good friends, but part of the family! You are always more than welcome to come back home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelle C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holiday ”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 2 weeks at this beautiful villa. Really friendly family who made sure we had everything we needed. Welcome pack was a total suprise.
The Villa was very clean and homely.
Will definitely book again.
Thank you so much for letting us stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your good words :) We are always trying hard to show the Cypriot hospitality to all our guests and make them feel comfortable and relaxed at our villa! You are always welcome to come back home!
Best Regards,
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Catherine,
Thanks a lot for your lovely words! We will continue doing our best to surprise you every time you are coming back home :)
We are looking forward to welcome you back.
Charis & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Марина П
1 review
“It's Fantastic”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Morfo very lovely & cozy....garden,pool,everything is very beautiful.The Owners are very nice & helpful people!!recommend for a family relaxing holidays...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thanks a lot for your kind words! We are looking forward to welcome you again to our lovely villa in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing