We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Gaby M
2 reviews
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was perfect: Area, location, cleanliness, tidiness, hospitality, air conditioning, big size of rooms, complete kitchen appliances and accessories, etc...
We really recommend this town house to other tourists, as it was for us the best choice among many options.

The owners are very friendly and familiar. We really enjoyed their presence.
We are waiting for the next summer to be there, as being in Larnaca and especially in this house for the third consecutive year is a dream for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your positive and honest review, it is as much our pleasure to be your hosts as you are our guests. We look forward to seeing you again next year too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borderlin...
North Portal
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful accomodation”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed in this townhouse for 2 months and couldn't have been happier. The hosts were so accommodating and helpful; Harris stayed up past 2am to meet us upon our arrival and returned us to the airport at midnight as we left. He also drove us to a big supermarket for a grocery shop at the beginning of our stay and again when our family arrived. Both Jill and Harris were eager to give us help in finding sights to see, restaurants to try, and experiences of Cyprus not to be missed.
The house was spacious, well laid-out, and it was cleaned, with linen changed, each week. Everything one would need for cooking at home was there in the kitchen and there was an easy- to-use stove and microwave.
The house was situated in a quiet street, with nice neighbours and within easy walking distance to mini-markets and smaller restaurants on Faneromeni St.The seafront was a 10-15 minute walk and there were found all the tourist amenities, such as hotels, restaurants and the beach. We had maps and walked everywhere, with the exception of 3 days car rental when our family arrived for a week's stay.
The house was supplied with good bedding and towels, some books and games, laundry facilities and outdoor furniture. If it was cool, there were heaters in each bedroom and the living room and even hot water bottles for the beds!
We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend this house for a couple, family or group of up to 6 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, your stay made our job as hosts such a pleasure. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our house, you embraced Cypriot community living and made yourselves part of it.
We try to create a "home from home" and cleanliness and comfort are as important as are hot water bottles on cold winter nights!
All our neighbours send you their regards too, you will not be forgotton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaydeebee
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wow, what an amazing home, everything you could possibly want!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This property is amazing, it's truly a home just waiting for someone to enjoy. It has everything you could possibly need for a fantastic holiday. Jill and Harris are so delightful, nothing was too much trouble for them. They shared their knowledge of Cyprus with us which made our experience so brilliant. Everything was so spacious, clean and comfortable. We could have stayed forever and will definitely be back. Thank you Jill and Harris for creating so many happy memories for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your very positive review, we are delighted our house was everything you had hoped for. We try to provide our guests with all they may need to ensure a relaxing and memorable stay. Equally, you were the most respectful of guests and a pleasure to host, we sincerely hope we have the pleasure of your company again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destinati...
1 review
“You'd be foolish not to stay here!”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I cannot say enough good things about our stay at Phaneromeni Town House. Jill and Harris are truly wonderful hosts and their kindness and attentiveness during our two week holiday made for a positive and memorable stay.
Their property is spacious, clean and modern, offering all the comforts of home at a very short distance from the centre of town. The kitchen is sizeable and ‘fully equipped’ with every sense of the phrase – this is to say generous cookware, crockery, utensils etc. The beds are extremely comfortable, the bathroom water pressure, Wi-Fi and air-conditioning are all excellent. We hope to stay there again. Very highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
What a pleasure it was for us to host you and your family and learn about your amazing journey, I am delighted we were able to provide a "home from home", that's a compliment indeed, thank you. "Kopiaste"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shipman1
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a gorgeous property. It had everything we needed. Spacious, clean and well equipped.
Harris and Jill were wonderful hosts and took time to explain where everything was and how it worked. The have excellent knowledge of the local area and recommended lovely beaches and several excellent reasonably priced restaurants.
We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your review and I am delighted the house lived up to all your expectations. There is so much to offer in this area making recommendations is one of our pleasures. You left our house as you had found it and we are very grateful for that, you will be welcome back anytime and the pleasure will be ours too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing