We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa in ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Mature Bougainvillia gives shade to the outdoor Loggia.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mature Bougainvillia gives shade to the outdoor Loggia.
Shaded outdoor living area. Perfect for sundowners.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Mature Bougainvillia gives shade to the outdoor Loggia.
Shaded outdoor living area. Perfect for sundowners.
Traffic Chaos at the villa
Visitor Review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Khashm
England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in ideal location”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This property is a luxurious villa with a very homely feel. In an ideal location, ten minutes to the mountain and five to the harbour by car. The villa is in a very quiet area with stunning views.

Lyn is an amazing host and was extremely helpful from before booking the property and while we were staying there. Her agent, Muzaffer, made sure we settled well and as it was too far to walk to the supermarket, he took us there to pick up a few necessities. He also helped us download an app called maps.me so we could navigate our way around the area which was very useful.

The villa has everything you could possibly think of to make your stay comfortable. Lyn left helpful notes all the way around the property as well as taxi cards and restaurant menus. Although we had planned to have a relaxing few days at the villa, we did end up spending a lot of time outside sightseeing, but it was always a joy to return to the villa.

There is so much outside seating areas available which we didn't get round to using a lot of! The pool is immaculately clean and my kids would rarely be far from it. My husband spent most of his time in the garden watering the plants. By the time we left, we were already thinking about our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you Shama, you have encapsulated everything that we love about the villa. It is luxurious but very family friendly. Our guys on the ground look after your needs and our information pack helps you to plan for a wonderful holiday. We look forward to welcoming you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeandau...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The accommodation was exactly as described. Clean, spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. Private pool, well looked after.
On the outskirts of kyrenia, car recommended, but cheap, accessible taxi services if you want a bottle of wine with your evening meal.
Excellent information and advice from the owner - try the recommended restaurants.
Muzzafer, the local agent, was a bonus. He seemed to be able to provide for every need, from taxi to last minute wheelchair hire. Always available to give help or advice.
Not keen on Turkish plumbing, but worth putting up with to see this fabulous country.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, well designed
Liked least: Turkish plumbing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
We were delighted to host Mike and Audrey on their first visit to Northern Cyprus. We love the island and really enjoy helping the first time visitor to make the most of their holiday and to make it as easy as possible from car rental to airport transfers + loads of advice and support from us and our agents.
Cyprus has been recognised as the safest small country location in Europe and fifth safest in the world. So for all of us with an eye to security this is a very comfortable location to be.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Feering, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was like having a home abroad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. It is always nice to have our own opinions of the villa reinforced by our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Cave, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you so much, this is our holiday home and not just a rental so it is lovely when people take the time to write to say just how much they like our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tavistock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2015
It was lovely to have you back again to stay for your fifth vist with us in Kyrenia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing