We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment with everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool with a stunning view for 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with a stunning view for 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
2 bedroom apartment with sea view, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal Bright modern open plan living space with doors to balcony and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Pool with a stunning view for 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
2 bedroom apartment with sea view, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Bright modern open plan living space with doors to balcony and sea view
Lounge area for 2 bedroom apartment Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Master Bedroom with king size bed, ensuite shower room and doors to private garden.
Well equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, gas hob, washing machine and  fridge freezer.
Second bedroom with two single beds/one large king bed. Fitted wardrobes and sliding doors to garden
Garden with patio dining area, 2 sun loungers and BBQ
Lower area of shared Pool with large sun area with loungers supplied
pool with sea views, for 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Fuseta safe sandy town beach, near 2 bedroom apartment, East Algarve, Portugal
Beautiful sandy beach in Fuseta, Portugal
2 bedroom apartment, Fuesta, East Algarve, Portugal
Ensuite shower room for 2 bedroom apartment, East Algarve, Portugal
Dinning are, for 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Bathroom in 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Beach and sea front, 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Boardwalk to the beach, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Sea front, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Sea front view, 2 bedroom apartment, Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Fresh air, beautiful views while exercising in Fuseta, East Algarve, Portugal
Brand new loungers for private garden in 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Moolay24
Christchurch
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in this lovely apartment for two weeks with two children aged 6 and 4. The information pack was very helpful and the apartment was spotless. The kids absolutely loved the pool and we never had a problem getting sun loungers at any time of day. The staff at the leisure complex by the pool were so helpful and even booked us transfers to help us get to a local water park! The inclusion of a big box of toys in the apartment helped us to lure the kids out of the pool and in to the shade of the apartments for a few hours. We also made use of the parasol when venturing away from the complex to the local beach. The beach on the island is stunning but a major suntrap! We also found the Portugese phrase book in the third drawer down in the kitchen invaluable as Fuseta really is 'the real Portugal' with only a few waiters speaking English. Amazing food, very reasonable prices and lovely friendly locals just made the holiday even more enjoyable. Could not fault the apartment, the pool or Fuseta itself. Brilliant holiday and very happy children who loved Portugal and can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and lots of little extras included
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great time and enjoyed our apartment and its location.

Having grandchildren of our own who stay at the apartment for holidays, we endeavour to provide additional things to keep the children happy such as toys, paddling pool for our private garden and DVDs for a little time out of the sun. The owners of our pool complex work hard to help our guests get the most from their holiday. They have a wealth of local knowledge and are very happy to help our visitors.

We provide beach towels, parasols and a cool bag so guest can enjoy their time spent on either the calm town beach or the more lively Atlantic beach.

Fuseta is indeed the "Real Portugal" - a little fishing town and a far cry form the typical Algarve resort. We provide the Portuguese phrase book, map and leaflets of local attractions to help our guests have a great holiday. We update our information pack regularly based on feed back from our guests and things we feel visitors will be interested in.

We love it when guests return, it means we are getting it right!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review. We were very pleased to hear that the apartment was "super clean" and supplied everything that you needed. We strive to make sure our guests find everything in order and clean when they arrive.

We actively promote the fact that Fuseta is a quiet Portuguese fishing town, situated in the middle of the Ria Formosa nature park of salt marshes, home to many birds and a beautiful coastline full of sea life. It is very traditional and not like many busy Algarve resorts in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment and having the garden with table, umbrella and sunbeds.
Liked least: The front patio isn't really great for sitting out on, it's a bit small, wouldn't accommodate more than 2 people.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. As you say, being on the ground floor with its own private garden is an advantage especially for those guests with small children. We are constantly looking to improve the information pack that we send out to guests to help them make the most of their holiday in Fuseta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kensonthe...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“lovely apartment with everything you would need”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

A lovely apartment less than ten minutes walk to bars, restaurants and Supermarkets and about 15 minute walk to beach. A bit difficult to find but owner arranged for someone to meet us a walk us to apartment as taxi driver didn't know the area. Apartment has everything you would require and was spotless. Nice sitting out on back patio in the evening sun. Only downside was that we couldn't gain access to pool area as pass wouldn't work. Apart from that everything else was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your holiday and found the apartment supplied everything you needed, and was "spotless".

We were very sorry that the pool pass didn't work. Unfortunately we didn't hear about this until after the guests had left at the end of their holiday. We always supply contact details, and we encourage our guests to contact us if they are unhappy with anything during their stay. We can only put right any problems that we know about. As soon as it was bought to our attention we arranged a new pool access key and none of our guests have had a problem with the pool key since as far as we know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPHenry
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fabulous holiday apartment with home comforts, garden and excellent facilities, close to the beach and local amenities.”
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Spent a brilliant girly weekend in this beautiful 2-bed apartment situated in a great location close to the beach, cafés and restaurants. The surrounding area is lovely and this really is a slice of 'the real' Portugal.

The apartment has a great garden with a BBQ if you opt for a quiet night in cooking fish bought from the excellent regional markets, or you can take a stroll into the centre to sample the local cuisine in a great choice of restaurants.

The apartment also has access to an excellent pool where you can spend a lazy afternoon relaxing in the sun.

Hiring a car and getting to and from the airport was really easy and the owners have thought of everything providing a comprehensive guide to the local area, sites and attractions.

I'd highly recommend this little gem in the Eastern Algarve.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing