We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very clean house, very friendly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house view
View over one of the many pools from front of house, two steps down for a swim Twin Bedroom can push single beds together.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Front of house view
View over one of the many pools from front of house, two steps down for a swim
Twin Bedroom can push single beds together.
2nd Bedroom twin beds and pull out settee
Double Bedroom
Lounge Area
TV and Lounge Area
Breakfast Bar area
Kitchen
Walk in Shower
Shower room and toilet
Watch the world go by in comfort whilst sipping cocktails or your favourite tipple
View to Del Duque
Sunset
Walk,Bus,Taxi to La Caletta small fishing port enjoy the fresh fish at one of the many restaurants
Lounge area leading through sliding patio doors to outside area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Fanabe, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie H
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, very clean house, very friendly owner”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is our second stay at Sarah's house as we stayed last yr too. The house is lovely and has sliding doors then can be left open but the gates locked so a nice breeze flows through the house. The location is fab and close to the beach, bars and restaurants. The complex is nice but was very quiet. The only thing I wasn't keen on was the number of cats around but that is more around the other apartments where i think they either own them or feed them too much.
Thanks again Sarah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cats around the complex
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciara_Pen...
County Carlow, Ireland
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I cannot thank Sarah enough for everything! The accommodation was fantastic, it felt like home away from home. The location was ideal, close enough to all amenities but far enough away not to be affected by hustle & bustle. Plus we felt very safe. Sarah's help was greatly appreciated answering any questions I had. We definitely hope to return in the future. I have been and will continue to recommend to all family & friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
689Linda
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Good location, well equipped accommodation.”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Just arrived back from a 12 nights stay at Sarah house. Excellent accommodation everything you could wish for. Pool right outside , not far from restaurants and bars. Great location .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotty789
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HOUSE!!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Loved our stay in Sarah's property. Home from home. Everything you need under one roof. The most comfy bed I've slept in. Very clean, nicely furnished, lovely balcony's. Short walk to the beach and shops. Just perfect!! We will definitely be staying again. Sarah is very quick at responding to any queries you might have. Thanks for the stay :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellachlo...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic time”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Went with some friends in our forties, location great. Beach 5 min walk. Bars and restaurants all within walking distance. Complex quiet which was great. House clean, large with everything we needed. Walked to Los Christianios and del duque and nearly went to Siam water park, just not enough time. Water park 15 min walk or free buses run every 30 mins ~ maybe next year? Definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing