We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good and very well locaewd apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Single Bedroom. Another bed comes out from under the bed shown in the photo.
Bedroom area
Apartment entrance area
Apartment entrance
Living Room with wifi,DVD and many more.
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Spacious Kitchen and  fully equipped.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Spacious Main Bathroom with washing machine,hairdryer etc.
Roof garden area with views of the grand harbour
Roof terrace area 4
Roof terrace area 3
Roof terrace area 2
Roof terrace area
Roof terrace area 1
Roof terrace with bbq
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
Roof Terrace
Elevator in main block Entrance
Main Entrance.
Main Door
Roof top terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Professor...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good and very well locaewd apartment”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

WE very much enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It is located in a great position in Valetta, the apartment is comfortable and has access to an excellent roof terrace. Patrick, the owner, was very helpful and responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location and roof terrace, plus responsvie owner
Liked least: Bedding - quite soft
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Dear Client
We would like to thank you for your stay in our apartment. Glad that you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment. Look forward to accomodate you again in the future. We would also like to thank you for your review.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyK390
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Apartment is even better than the description and pictures on the Owners' Direct website. The service provided by the owner was exemplary, an extremely comprehensive introduction to all the facilities and a Welcome pack too. Apartment spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated, the roof terrace was brilliant, overlooking Grand Harbour, we watched many cruise ships entering and leaving, we were glad we were staying in such wonderful surroundings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and roof terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Dear Andy
Thank you for your review and glad that you had a great stay in our apartment.Hope that we can accommodate you again in the future.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Dear clients first of all we would like to thank you for staying in our apartment. Also glad that you've enjoyed our beautiful city and island of Malta. Really appreciate all your comments. Once again hope we can have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. See you and take care. Regards Patrick owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pamdr5
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Valletta has to be on your wish list!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

After such a late flight it was wonderful meeting and spending some time with Patrick. What a wonderful host! The passion and enthusiasm was evident as he took the time to show us around the apartment, which was beautiful and short of nothing, before taking us up onto the rooftop and those stunning views!
We had an amazing 12day holiday staying in lovely comfortable surroundings and a beautiful city that took our breath away.
Thank you Patrick for your wonderful hospitality and we will definitely be coming back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was wonderful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Dear client
First of all we would like to thank you for your stay and was our pleasure meeting you and your family. Glad that you enjoyed all your stay in our apartment and also in Valletta and Malta. We would like to thank you for your review and hope that we can accommodate you and your family again in the future.
Thanks Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation
Liked least: Stairs - but a lift is being installed later this year
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Dear Client
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. It was our pleasure meeting you and your beautiful family. Glad that you had a great stay and a comfortable accommodation. Once again hope that we can meet again in the future. Thanks for your stay and take care.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing