We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with lovely sea views.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Valletta Seafront

View of the open-plan living space, with breathtaking views directly below you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the open-plan living space, with breathtaking views directly below you!
Stunning 180 degree sea views, including the historic beautifully restored fort on Manoel Island. Breathtaking view of Valletta, UNESCO World Heritage City, surrounded by deep-blue waters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
View of the open-plan living space, with breathtaking views directly below you!
Stunning 180 degree sea views, including the historic beautifully restored fort on Manoel Island.
Breathtaking view of Valletta, UNESCO World Heritage City, surrounded by deep-blue waters.
One of the most photographed locations in Valletta - simply search Valletta in Google Images!
Yachts sailing out of Marsamxett Harbour, right below your balcony!
View of fully equipped kitchen.
43 inch flat screen smart TV
Guest w/c.
Master Bedroom, leading onto the dressing room and en-suite.
His&Her dressing tables with full-height mirrors behind.
Walk-in wardrobe with plenty of storage space.
Plan layout of apartment - over 80 square meters internal area.
Sunset view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Terrie A
Staffs
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with lovely sea views.”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our Easter break in Valletta.
The apartment is spacious, comfortable and well equipped-the sea views are spectacular!
Thank you Peter for your helpful and friendly service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ever changing sea views.
Liked least: The bedroom was a little dark.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saumur, France
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wilsonthe...
Oxfordshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in one of our favourite cities”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Everything about this apartment was excellent. Modern and comfortable with a well equipped kitchen including a washing machine. The view across Marsamxett Harbour was lovely and all of our old haunts in Valletta were within walking distance. The ferry to Sliema was ten minutes amble away. We were in Malta during one of the hottest and most humid times of the year (even Prince William was seen to mop the Royal brow) but the air-conditioning handled that easily. There were also large fans in the rooms, too. The dressing room had ample storage space, twin basins and led through to a good shower, much needed in this weather.

Peter was friendly and helpful, the ideal host. There is a lot of information in the apartment about local restaurants and places to visit but Peter was also very informative. We'd recommend this place. Thank you, Peter. You helped us have a great holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bulldozer
Sydney Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Sensational views, stylish apartment in historic Valletta”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After 12 memorable nights in this beautifully appointed apartment we can highly recommend this apartment and Valletta as a destination. We did use the excellent local buses visiting other villages but agreed that we were pleased we chose Valletta to stay. We never tired of walking around this lovely town with it's grand buildings, good restaurants and amazing views. Then there's the history. Our dealings with the owner were professional and we were more than happy with our accommodation. Very highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was sensational
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing