We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and fabulous views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Irayna O
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent location and fabulous views”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is very well appointed and suited four of us very well. It is set out on three half floors - a double a twin and a shower room on one, then the ensuite double, then the living area open plan room and another shower room on the top. The large outside terrace was beautiful with great views over the harbour and the hot tub felt suitably decadent, especially at night with the underwater lights on. The only downside (certainly for our teenage sons!) was the very loud church bells nearby, which rang at random times, including very very early in the morning and were quite intrusive. However, the apartment was well situated to reach both ferries, all forts and the shoping centre-Valletta is so small that nothing is far away and it is very easy to navigate round.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heimbody
Victoria, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was an extremely comfortable place to stay. The eating and living area is very bright and quiet and receives the morning sun. The balcony has great views of ships entering the Grand Harbour. Watching some of the large cruise ships entering was quite fascinating. The apartment is very well situated as everything is within easy walking distance. There is an excellent grocery store just across the street.

We took a bus to visit the Tarxien Temples and the Hypogeum but decided to walk back to the apartment as it was not at all far and it was a pleasant day.

It was great to stay in Valletta proper as this provides a visitor with a different perspective on the city.

There is an elevator to the apartment but we usually preferred to take the circular stairs (personal preference).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
We greatly appreciate your favourable comments on our property. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed it and we hope to be of service to you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom26...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Sea View Prime Location”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An execellent apartment, the bedrooms are rather small, everything is brand ew. The core is the living/kitchen/terrace with a wonderful view of the Grand Harbour.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Thank you also for choosing our property for your Malta vacation. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing