We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place, good apartement”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to apartments
Bathroom Washing area in bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Entrance to apartments
Bathroom
Washing area in bathroom
Shower area in bathroom
Living area and sofabed
Bedroom
Sofabed for two adults
Bedroom for two adults
Kitchen and dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
giocalabr...
Reggio Calabria, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place, good apartement”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An apartement with all comforts very near to the sea. Very nice, new, clear and managed by skilled and nice people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Dear Riccardo, Thanks for your review. We are very surprised by your negative comments as during your entire stay we didn’t receive any feedback whatsoever that you were not enjoying your stay in our apartment.

The apartment pictures reflect the space as it is in reality. Maybe as your father Fillipo booked on your behalf, he was not aware of your needs with reference to space when booking such apartment.

As for the mentioned missing things you mentioned, may I remind you that this a self catering apartment and not a hotel. However if you could have told us of your needs such as extra plates for two course meals, we would have made sure to accommodate as best as we could.

With reference to the issue with Silvio coming to meet you at 10:00am, on his arrival he met two of your group already out in the street assuming that all have left the apartment. He first knocked the apartment then opened and someone told him its ok to come in whilst the other two persons came up again and left together. We do apologise for the misunderstanding as both Silvio and myself never enter the apartment without previously informing our present guests.

Whilst taking note of your comments, we feel very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations as we did positively with hundreds of our guests. The many positive reviews we receive every day can vouch for that.

Best regards
Omar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonella...
Scilla, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoccoP710
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federica...
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Dear Federica thanks for your stay at our apartment and look forward to have you again soon in our apartments. Best regards omar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing