We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious beach front”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony with breathtaking seaviews
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with breathtaking seaviews
Open Plan Living Area Balcony with breathtaking seaviews
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Balcony with breathtaking seaviews
Open Plan Living Area
Balcony with breathtaking seaviews
Open Plan Living Area
Fully equipped Kitchen
Open Plan dining area with seating for 8 guests
Fully equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Walk-In Wardrobe and En Suite Facility
Master Bedroom with Walk-In Wardrobe and En Suite Facility
Master Bedroom with Walk-In Wardrobe and En Suite Facility
Master Bedroom Walk-In Wardrobe
Master Bedroom En Suite Facility
Bedroom 2 with double bed
Bedroom 2 with double bed
Bedroom 3 with two single beds
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Seaview from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Larry S
2 reviews
“Very spacious beach front”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing location overlooking the beach front. Three large bedrooms two bathrooms modern kitchen and a spacious family and dining room. The view from the balcony was a treat. Everything close by. Perfect position.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam Z
1 review
“Seafront Escape”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Travelled to Malta with my wife, two kids and my parents. After over 24 hours in transit from Sydney with two young kids you could imagine what a pleasant surprise it was to arrive at such a lovely apartment. There was plenty of room for all six of us, with three large bedrooms and two bathrooms. The view over the sea could not be beaten. The location is also perfect, right in the heart of Slimea surrounded by bars, restaurants, shopping and great swimming off the rocks. Also, the buses stop just down the road and it is a short walk to the Valetta-Slimea ferry. I have been to Malta a few times before but this is the best accommodation so far. We are already planning our next trip and will be certainly staying in this apartment again. The kids LOVED it too. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keistin10
Malta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent one week in Paula´s apartment and it was great. Excellent location right on the Sliema promenade with restaurants, cafes and so on. The apartment was very big, comfortable and the view from the balcony was spectacular.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location on the waterfront. Great apartment for a family of 5.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We found the apartment to be as described. Modern and well located on the waterfront.

The Tower supermarket is close by and plenty of restaurants to choose from all in walking distance.

We enjoyed our stay here.

Paul Z.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We travelled to Malta and stayed in this beautiful home for one whole week, which was remarkable to say the least. The owners met with us and explained the ground rules with us the night we arrived - we arrived pretty late, at around 11pm, but with a small fee we were able to be accommodated due to our last flight.

Location is PERFECT! I wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Waking up to the sound of the thrashing waves was out of this world. There was a nice balcony to have a drink before bed, or to enjoy your morning coffee. Close to restaurants, shops, etc. everything is within walking distance! Paceville is just a 25 minute walk if you want to go grab drinks at night! My cousin who lives nearby confirmed that we got a great deal and confirmed we picked a perfect location close to everything. Bus stop and boat ferries are just a cross the street too. Usually cabs around that area too if you need a lift!

The house was massive. 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, laundry room, full kitchen, dining area and family room. Although we didn't really use much of anything in the apparment Since we spent majority of our days travelling Malta. Rooms were clean and very spacious. Very large closets to put your stuff. They have plenty towels there for the beach and shower.

When I do go back, I plan on staying here. In fact, my parents are looking to go and after our experience we had, they are looking into also booking this place!

This is worth the money in comparison to other hotels and night stays. Don't hesitate to book, you will not be disappointed!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing