We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and views, good size and...”
other travellers have booked this property
The complex at Fort Cambridge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The complex at Fort Cambridge
Free access to Communal Pool Free access to Communal Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The complex at Fort Cambridge
Free access to Communal Pool
Free access to Communal Pool
Large 30 square meter terrace with Seaviews and Outdoor furniture
Open Plan Living Area with Seaviews
Open Plan Living Area with Seaviews
Open Plan Living Area with Seaviews
Open Plan Living Area with Seaviews
Terrace with seaviews
Terrace with seaviews
Dining Area with seating for 8 guests
Dining Area with seating for 8 guests
Fully equipped Kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Bedroom 1 with En-Suite
Bedroom 1 with double bed and En-Suite
Bedroom 1 En-Suite
Bedroom 2 with double bed
Bedroom 3 with two single beds
Back Terrace with Piazza views
Bathroom
Hallway
Fort Cambridge Piazza
Entrance to the complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and views, good size and facilities with pleasant and helpful owners.”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Well located to shops including major shopping center, supermarkets, great restaurants, clothing and street shops. Easy walk to bus and ferries and tour operators. The 3 bedroom appartment was spacious and comfortable for three couples but would better suit a family. Advertised as 3 bathrooms but actually 1 ensuit, separate bathroom and a powder room. Great ocean views from large balcony off main living area and good views overlooking Valletta from rear balcony accessible from two bedrooms. Be aware of potential charge if daily power usage is exceeded.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment in Sliema”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment in Sliema. Close to the Ferry to Valetta, Shopping and Dining options within a few minuts.
The apartmentis very spacious and has great views.
Paula did a great job welcoming us and explaining everything.
Definite recommendation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther C
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A perfect location for seeing Malta”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was overlooking the sea and close to shops, ferries to Valetta and buses around the island. Very large, modern accommodation with all the necessary equipment and very comfy beds. Our host was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We would love to return one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Dear Esther,

Thanks so much for the lovely review and I look forward to host you again.

Thanks again
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly030
Essex
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Stunning views”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great 3 bed apartment with stunning views. Perfect accommodation, perfect location. Pool was uncrowded, a little cold as its unheated but not a big issue. Ensuite shower was a bit slow just took a bit longer than usual but no big deal. Paula was very accommodating and understanding. We deffo stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roy83
Rugby
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment itself is wonderful and on its own is 5 stars. Spacious, modern, great view and everything inside is top quality.
Couple of downsides are the huge amount of building work going on around the area all the time but you eventually block it out. The pool is salt water and very cold plus the day we arrived they put all the sunbeds away for the winter. We did know this but still it was disappointing. Also the pool area is in the shade after early afternoon. Minor points but it does tarnish the overall experience.
However contact was always great with Paula and Aaron and thanks to George for being such a great guide/taxi/information point and for letting me return to the apartment when I had forgotten my cash!
The apartment is well located and close to plenty of places for food and the ferry to Valletta is a 5 minute walk. There is a bus stop right outside although the buses do get very crowded. You are only 2 minutes from the shopping mall and supermarket so the location is great. Overall I'd say it's a 4 and a half out of 5 but it's a shame about the points I mentioned above however the apartment itself is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
HI Sir,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I am glad that the apartment and our service was up to your expectations. With regards to the sunbeds and umbrellas I want to point out that it is clearly advertised on our listing that these are only available between June and September. The pool is not heated so one would expect it to be a little bit cold if you visit during October.

Once again I would like to thank you for being our guests and hope we will have the pleasure to host you again in the future!

Regards
Aaron and Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing