We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxe King size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxe King size bed.
FREE fruit, snacks and water for guests upon arrival. Courtesy Laptop with connected internet and Bluetooth speaker.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Luxe King size bed.
FREE fruit, snacks and water for guests upon arrival.
Courtesy Laptop with connected internet and Bluetooth speaker.
View of studio from inside, showing entrance door, kitchenette, and en-suite bathroom entrance.
Luxe furnishings and linen - top of the range mattress.
En-suite bathroom/shower
Built In bidet intimate male/female wash system
Hairdryer and illuminated angled mirrors.
View of MOSTA DOME directly from studio balcony!
Direct USB sockets for charging your smartphone and mp3 players and gadgets
Warm lighting.
Dining area.
Well stocked Mini Bar
Microwave, toaster and Kettle with free tea/coffee facilities.
Induction Hob and Combi Grill Microwave.
Clockwise frm left: Kitchenette, Bluetooth speaker, USB /power sockets, snacks & well stocked fridge
Kitchenette.
Multi language brochures.
Attraction brochures.
King size bed with top of the range plush mattress.
View from outside balcony.
BLUETOOTH surround speaker and EURO electricity sockets, just in case you forget your converters!
View of studio from studio entrance.
View of Mosta Civic/health clinic/post office/police station complex from studio balcony.
Outside balcony overlooking the street/square.
Dining Table.
View of Rotunda Square from balcony.
View of the magnificent Mosta Rotunda Church from balcony.
Extra pillows.
Built In reading lights.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mosta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Becky K
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We only stayed in Mosta for one night and had the best stay in Tafernine. The room was very clean and exactly like in the pictures. Amazing location right by Mosta Rotunda. Lots of good places to eat. The host, Marc, was very friendly and helpful. When we told him we had plans to go to Rabat for the evening, he graciously offered us a ride there and gave us a little tour of Mosta. We definitely recommend everyone the stay here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Dear Becky, Sincere thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest - we are travelers ourselves, so we tried to create the environment which we believe is ideal for people on holiday! We also are very proud of our little but beautiful island and we truly enjoy showing our guests around whenever we can. Thanks again for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena000...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect room to enjoy malta”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's a Lovely and elegant studio at the very center of Mosta, our week there was perfect, we felt like we were home! The studio is very clean and comfortable and the hosts were nice and caring, we will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed it! It was a true pleasure to have you over - you are truly a gorgeous couple - thank you also for keeping the place sparkling clean. Looking forward to have you back...M&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyrita
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very homely and central for getting anywhere”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, clean and homely studio, Ideal for seeing Mosta, there are many , many coffee shops, snack bars and restaurants. The people are so friendly. there is also a very good bus service which takes you to all areas of Malta. The atmosphere is exciting .
Will be booking againto spend more time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was how I would want it, home from home.
Liked least: Leaving to go home
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Dear Tony, sincere thanks for your review. It was a true pleasure to have you stay with us, and we truly look forward to having you again! All the very best, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio M
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Caro Antonio, il piacere e stato nostro! Spero che avremo l'opportunita di ospitarti ancora! Sei piu che benvenuto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie L
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Chère Emilie, c'était un plaisir de rester avec nous! Nous avons vraiment apprécié votre entreprise et apprécié le fait que vous vous êtes plongé si complètement dans la culture maltaise! Nous serions ravis de vous restez avec nous encore! A la prochaine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 78
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing