We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
67
143
60
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
143
60
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool street view star hotel bacon mini bar tea and coffee marsalforn valley air conditioning good size the bus min walk buffet breakfast yogurt cake short stay night stay three nights
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for a couple of days recently, we found the room clean, the facilities were comfortable, our simple breakfast was included in the price. We were within easy walking distance of the main street, giving us access to shops, churches, restaurants and delightful local plazas.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Very clean rooms
Spacious rooms
Efficient temperature control
Friendly staff
Quiet environment
Excellent internet reception
Breakfast - limited choice but fresh and abundant
Centrally situated
Parking space available though not hotel property
Good value for money

Room Tip: If you plan to use the hotel as a base (not as a stay-in location) then choose an indoor room
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

I visited from the states & was greatly impressed with this hotel. It is a very clean place & everyone working here is very friendly & kind! The customer service was very good & the morning breakfast was phenomenal. It had much more choice than I ever would expect.. It is a very big breakfast buffet with everything from eggs, bacon, pastries, yogurt etc. For a "3 star" hotel I think it went above and beyond. If you want a clean affordable safe place to stay I think this is the place. I will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank traveler4475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

When in Gozo we always visit the hotel's cafeteria for a drink or a coffee or two and maybe some nibbles or ice-creams while the kids use the hotel's playarea.

Centrally located and a nice relaxed ambience overall.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Nice hotel, bit awkward to find tho but only 10 min walk to bus station. Room good size spotlessly clean. Street view but no problem with traffic noise. Friendly helpful staff. We did not have time to use restaurant, shared pizza (bit overdone) as we were going to theatre. Mini bar in room reasonably priced. Would certainly use again.
One disappointment was pool area closed (perhaps time of year).

Room Tip: We had street view, sun till early evening, no problem traffic noise.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stuhope12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews