We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Attractive open plan living and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Attractive open plan living and dining area
Attractive and open living area - seats up to six people Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Attractive open plan living and dining area
Attractive and open living area - seats up to six people
Master bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite
Twin bedded room
Twin bedroom ensuite
Lining room and dining area, with direct access to private patio
swimming pool
swimming pool and relaxation area
Dining area
Twin bedded room with ensuite
Master bedroom with ensuite, wardrobe, iPhone dock, aircon, small patio and good storage space
Additional twin bedded room
View over Marsalforn Bay
View of salt pans at Qbajjar bay
Sunset at Dwejra
Dahlet Qorrot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gharb, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is in a brilliant location with good restaurants nearby and the interesting craft village is only a few meters away. The accommodation is spacious and modern with loads of seating areas inside and out. We explored all the island with our hire car, a must in our opinion.
We really enjoyed our holiday and would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you Caroline for your very complimentary comments. We always strive to provide a home from home for our guests, with comfort and grear facilities being uppermost in ensuring you have a good experience.

We look forward to welcome you again on another occasion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanS276...
United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic experience”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first visit to Gozo. We really enjoyed the island and were very impressed by the accommodation. It was much larger than we were expecting, and was well fitted-out to a high standard. The beds were comfortable. Reading materials and games were available for use, together with good recommendations for places and restaurants to visit. The owner appears to have thought of everything that guests might want or need. There is a supermarket a couple of doors away.

This is my first review on TripAdvisor - I would be delighted if every review in the future turned out to be as positive.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How relaxed and comfortable it was
Liked least: Having to leave ofter only 4 nights
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you Bryan for your very positive review. We do our very best to give our guests an excellent and welcoming experience. We do hope you will consider staying at our apartment in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sean f
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“excellent in every way”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is acommodation of a very high standard. The owner has set the bar very high with the furnishings and facilities she provides. The beds are superior and not the usual found in other lets. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates utensils etc and all cleaning materials that could possibly be needed , far exceeding our expectations. The location is perfect just two doors from a supermarket and 5-6 minute walk to Gharb Rangers bar and restaurant. The kempinski hotel is beside it also and the spa here is first class.
I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough and the owner who is letting it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you Sean for your very positive review and comments. We constantly strive to provide our guests with everything they need for a comfortable and very enjoyable stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time and holiday experience with us, and do hope you will consider us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing