We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ta'Kalamija Bed & Breakfast(Gharb)(Great Value!)
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il-Gardjola Bed and Breakfast(Gharb)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tan Neputi Art & Cooking(Gharb)(Great Value!)
USD 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West B&B(Gharb)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz(San Lawrenz)
USD 272
USD 250
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 124
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

My husband and I were on a holiday with another couple. The house is perfect for two or three couples of friends travelling together with lots of space for privacy and spending time together. The pool and the sunbeds were in good condition and the pool was big enough. The sun shines there from early mornings till late afternoons, but there are also shady corners for when it gets too hot.

Josephine was friendly and helpful host, always there for what ever question we had.

The house's location at the edge of the village is perfect if you are looking for a quiet place for your holiday. The shops aren't right around the corner, though, and on summer's heat it's hard to carry your shopping all the way home. However, the rental cars are cheap enough and driving is relaxed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelinaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My friends and I loved it, it had everything that you would want to find from blankets, liquid soup, the kitchen was fully equipped. Will want to book ta leli in the future for sure :) the owner was very helpful and friendly. :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristaPortelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Really enjoyed every minute at this place, so clean and spacious as well. We were three couples and all had the same opinion about this farmhouse. The owners are so helpful and friendly.

We intend to use again and again.

Ruth

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scorpion2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We spent only 2 nights in this amazing house and I really regret of not having spent all my holidays there as it is the best value for money you can find in Malta. The pictures does not give justice to this stunning farmhouse. It is a one century year old farm house with very high ceilings and an open patio inside the house where you can contemplate the stars. It is fully renovated and decorated with taste. It contains everything you need (included an amazing pool) and even more because there are 4 bathrooms! It has a large gas BBQ as well. Josephine, the owner, is lovely and so efficient in organising everything. The location is perfect, very close to the azure window and its inland sea. Very close is the church Ta pinu, amazing. Gozo is a beautiful island and my favorite part of Malta. I look forward to coming back there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bekdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

The owners are friendly and helpful ... the farmhouse has anything you can imagine, is in a quiet area and very spacious

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mandy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews