We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 May 2017

The Caravan Park is situated right across the road from the beach, The staff are friendly and helpful. All the amenities and camp kitchen are modern and clean, power and water supply have been updated and sites are easily accessible. It is wise to stock up on food and beverage supplies before arriving as there is only a General Store/Post Office in the small village and it's a long drive into Forster, but this doesn't distract from the peaceful beauty of the area. It's worth a walk or drive to the lighthouse the view is fantastic.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 19Lance54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Lance,
Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am so happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our park in the near future.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017

Seal Rocks is a great little holiday park with good clean facilities including a well maintained kitchen and tv room, is vey close to a beautiful beach and also the national park.We saw many eagles and falcons and the lookout from the light house is fantastic.Our host were very friendly also, and the parks camp sites seemed quite roomy.
all in all we had great time here

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank robert t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to review our park after your visit. We really appreciate your stay and are very happy you enjoyed our park and amazing area.
Don’t forget to share your memories on Instagram, with the hashtag #NorthCoastParks. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

The secret is out and it's Seal Rocks. The park never disappoints. I was pleasantly surprised at the changes and look forward to lots more visits. All of natures delights just a step away. I never want to leave.



Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank honeyrainpop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really value it and are happy to read you enjoyed the park, it’s facilities and our amazing area!
Feel free to share your experience on our Facebook page, ‘North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks’ and keep an eye out for any upcoming events and activities! Thanks again!
Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Haven't been here for a few years wow what a difference. Park has been upgraded with new facilities and roads, camp kitchen and clean toilets. Excellent friendly staff very helpful. Still a quiet park with a little bit of wildlife to watch out for, don't leave any food out for them to graze on.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pin6356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you so much for your very detailed and complimentary review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Great place, great camp ground! We recently visited as a group of 15 or so guys on a bike ride. Really good camp kitchen, nice clean amenities, and friendly staff! The cabins look like they would have great views, but we just camped. Unreal beach and waves across the road. Will definitely recommend any one visiting the area, to check this place out!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Jake,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay so enjoyable. It was a pleasure to have your group stay with us, your fund raising is truly inspirational and we look forward to seeing you next year.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seal Rocks
10.0 km away
Mobys Beachside Retreat
Mobys Beachside Retreat
#1 of 3 in Blueys Beach
211 reviews
11.7 km away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#2 of 3 in Blueys Beach
129 reviews
22.8 km away
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
#1 of 1 in Myall Lakes National Park
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Blueys by the Beach Motel
Blueys by the Beach Motel
#1 of 1 in Blueys Beach
53 reviews
26.6 km away
Lani's Holiday Island
Lani's Holiday Island
#6 of 13 in Forster
115 reviews
10.3 km away
Blueys Retreat
Blueys Retreat
#1 of 3 in Blueys Beach
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks

Address: Kinka Rd, Seal Rocks, New South Wales 2423, Australia (Formerly NCHP Seal Rocks Holiday Park)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Seal Rocks
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Seal Rocks
Price Range: $138 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You won't want to leave! Here at Seal Rocks you are a stranger only once, we are here to make your stay enjoyable and fun. Whether it's an overnight stay or a family holiday we will help you make the most of your visit. The friendly staff are here to give you all the information you need so you can do and see all that Seal Rocks has to offer. Our area is one of the most beautiful you will find on the east coast of Australia. A great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life, Seal Rocks is a small village with a warm feeling. Once you visit you will never want to leave! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing