We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Haven't been here for a few years wow what a difference. Park has been upgraded with new facilities and roads, camp kitchen and clean toilets. Excellent friendly staff very helpful. Still a quiet park with a little bit of wildlife to watch out for, don't leave any food out for them to graze on.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pin6356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you so much for your very detailed and complimentary review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Great place, great camp ground! We recently visited as a group of 15 or so guys on a bike ride. Really good camp kitchen, nice clean amenities, and friendly staff! The cabins look like they would have great views, but we just camped. Unreal beach and waves across the road. Will definitely recommend any one visiting the area, to check this place out!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Jake,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay so enjoyable. It was a pleasure to have your group stay with us, your fund raising is truly inspirational and we look forward to seeing you next year.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a cabin for two nights (not really enough time will book longer next time !) with 3 kids the cabin was freshly re furbished and was excellent ! very clean and modern and the view just can't be beaten !! The managers were lovely and very accommodating we had mentioned we had an infant and they had set up a portacot was such a nice touch I didn't have to drag mine out and set it out !!;) will definitely be back !:) thanks so much for a memorable stay :):)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank MelHAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that providing a porta cot made your trip easier and you enjoyed our beautiful cabin and view. Do checkout our Facebook and google+ pages, as well as our web site for upcoming events and activities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

No care for customers well being when they raise big problems or very unpleasant stay! Cabin was infected with german cockroaches, got double booked on a tent site and all they have to say is "sorry"... maybe put a little bit more effort in looking a minimum concern by your customers well being instead of not looking interested in any way about raised problems!

Room Tip: Try the other caravan park situated at seal rocks (Treachery) or house rental (Pacific Palms Holiday...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmatiare38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience.
I was most disappointed to read of your comments you have mentioned. I assure you this is not indicative of the level of quality we strive to achieve and I regret that you have experienced this.
We do have professional six monthly pest control however I have duly noted the respective areas you have highlighted and we will continue to work on these in an effort to improve. Once again, I regret we have not been able to meet your expectations and thank you again for your feedback.
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

My favourite place in Australia so far!!! Pristine beaches and the facilities at the park were great. Kat and Steve made us feel very welcome and had heaps of great tips about where to go and what to see around the area. They even had fast wifi, not that you need it in such a beautiful natural place. One of Australia's hidden gems, highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewmorcombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your amazing review Seal rocks is a magical place.

Due to the remoteness of our location our complimentary Wi-Fi does struggle during peak times so I am glad to hear you were happy with it.

We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seal Rocks
9.8 km away
Mobys Beachside Retreat
Mobys Beachside Retreat
#1 of 3 in Blueys Beach
218 reviews
11.3 km away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#2 of 3 in Blueys Beach
130 reviews
26.3 km away
Hotel Forster
Hotel Forster
#1 of 9 in Forster
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Blueys Retreat
Blueys Retreat
#1 of 2 in Blueys Beach
37 reviews
9.5 km away
Blueys by the Beach Motel
Blueys by the Beach Motel
#1 of 1 in Blueys Beach
53 reviews
22.1 km away
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
#1 of 1 in Myall Lakes National Park
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks

Address: Kinka Rd, Seal Rocks, New South Wales 2423, Australia (Formerly NCHP Seal Rocks Holiday Park)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Seal Rocks
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Seal Rocks
Price Range: $99 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You won't want to leave! Here at Seal Rocks you are a stranger only once, we are here to make your stay enjoyable and fun. Whether it's an overnight stay or a family holiday we will help you make the most of your visit. The friendly staff are here to give you all the information you need so you can do and see all that Seal Rocks has to offer. Our area is one of the most beautiful you will find on the east coast of Australia. A great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life, Seal Rocks is a small village with a warm feeling. Once you visit you will never want to leave! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and lastminute.com.au so you can book your North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing