We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This park is clean, neat, with great facilities.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Seal Rocks. Should be a secret because it's too good to share.
The caravan park was really great and the camping sites were large. Our neigbours were all really freindly, and the roadways are smooth for all the kids to scoot on. The camp kitchen is really really good (with a TV if you're into that sort of thing), a kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge and good cooking facilities, and clean. The office have ice and ice creams, the bathrooms were perfect.
The condition of the park is shared by the managers, but also the users, so please, if you visit, respect it and your neighbours. This place is an unspoilt beauty. There is no pub or restaurant, just the beautiful pristine beaches. You can walk over the headland and get a coffee or a few items at the convenience store or visit the next beach. If you want to get away from it all, this is it!
The only downside of our visit in December 2016 was that in the night a couple of young fellows decided it would be fun to come and steal alcohol out of people's eskys. I generally lock up my gear at night beause of possums etc, so had no dramas but quite a few others lost wine, bourbon, beer ect.

Room Tip: I camped in a tent, did not see the cabins.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bearesque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.
I am so happy to hear that our staff, service and location met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our park in the near future.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2016

Recently stayed at Seal Rocks Holiday Park for a week with my family. It is such a beautiful spot with nice beaches and a relaxed atmosphere. The park is kept very tidy & the staff where friendly & welcoming. We will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kimburgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Hi Kim, thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Steve and I take pride in the park and enjoy watching our guests having a great time. We have a great team working for us who also put a lot of time into the park.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

We stayed in a Beach bungalow for a week, amazing view from our veranda. beautifully kept park. Friendly helpful staff. There is a wonderful walk to the light house and the beach is beautiful. We will definitely back again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank annewilson97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback Anne from your stay with us. We try to make each visit a great experience for everyone, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

First stayed there a few years back now & again recently. Have to say the managers Kat & Steve couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Our Family had the best time ever. The park and our cabin were very clean. The park looks amazing and will be spectacular when finished completely. Way to go guys. Keep up the good work. Sorry to take so long to put this up and Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

It was great to see you and your family again Helen and glad you came back to see the wonderful upgrades on our park.
We look forward to seeing you next year now that you have booked to come back again.
Happy New Year.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

The staff are so welcoming and friendly, ready to help with any queries.
The North Coast Holiday Parks are really making a massive difference to getting away from it all. The park has been having an upgrade with brand new gorgeous ammenites and camp ground that has been re turfed with sealed smooth roads - no more dust!
We noticed that the park has cracked down on the use of skateboards which is so good, as the new tar is so smooth and fast and at least that is one bonus, not having to worry about our kids having accidents with skaties, although we could still take scooters and bikes with the use of helmets.
At every chance our first destination is Seal Rocks! We lovvvvve it.
Keep us the fantastic work North Coast Holiday Park Seal Rocks.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank _purecoastalsolar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SealRocksNCHP, Manager at North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.
We are very proud of our park upgrade and glad you enjoyed it too.
The team at Seal Rocks love what we do and we love looking after guests like yourselves, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest Rgds
Katrina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seal Rocks
10.0 km away
Mobys Beachside Retreat
Mobys Beachside Retreat
#1 of 3 in Blueys Beach
211 reviews
11.7 km away
Pacific Palms Resort
Pacific Palms Resort
#2 of 3 in Blueys Beach
129 reviews
22.8 km away
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
NRMA Myall Shores Holiday Park
#1 of 1 in Myall Lakes National Park
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Blueys by the Beach Motel
Blueys by the Beach Motel
#1 of 1 in Blueys Beach
53 reviews
26.6 km away
Lani's Holiday Island
Lani's Holiday Island
#6 of 13 in Forster
114 reviews
10.3 km away
Blueys Retreat
Blueys Retreat
#1 of 3 in Blueys Beach
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks

Address: Kinka Rd, Seal Rocks, New South Wales 2423, Australia (Formerly NCHP Seal Rocks Holiday Park)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Seal Rocks
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Seal Rocks
Price Range: $138 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You won't want to leave! Here at Seal Rocks you are a stranger only once, we are here to make your stay enjoyable and fun. Whether it's an overnight stay or a family holiday we will help you make the most of your visit. The friendly staff are here to give you all the information you need so you can do and see all that Seal Rocks has to offer. Our area is one of the most beautiful you will find on the east coast of Australia. A great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life, Seal Rocks is a small village with a warm feeling. Once you visit you will never want to leave! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your North Coast Holiday Parks Seal Rocks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing