We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week with my family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Honda, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great week with my family”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful and spacious house close to the beach (just few steps away). We really liked everything about this house. It is perfectly located in an residential area, away from all the tourist hassle, really beautifull and clean, as it is described. Welcome was perfect (even a bottle off chilled champain was waitting at the pool - to bad we are a family, if it would be only two of us, we would take full advantage of the terrace with the pool positioned just right, on the sun but away from all public eyes :-). All amenities are there, so you can just come and enjoj, this would be even perfect for 2 smaller families traveling together since there is really enough rooms with their private bathrooms. Anyway we are returning soon, there are some places still not discovered by us in this week. All in all a great location, with the great home, and just enough things to do and see to bring us back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review, Bostjan. A fully satisfied guest is our biggest reward! You and your lovely family are always welcome. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly Spectacular Villa”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We could not have asked for more. Villa extremely well appointed with individual thoughtful touches added by Sandra and her lovely family to make our holiday unforgettable. Views to die for and so many terraces and quiet areas that a family of eight could more than comfortably holiday together without being in each others pockets.
Shopping centre few mins walk away and numerous bars and restaurants......we will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertC19...
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“We just loved it!”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Sandra was very helpful and a very nice host. She gave us lots of useful information about restaurants/bars and about sightseeing on the island. The villa was just wonderful and exactly as described! We loved the pool and the numerous terraces. And the location was perfect: just a few minutes away from the beach and from the centre of Playa Honda with good restaurants and shops. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver L
2 reviews
“Magnificent villa, dream place”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great calm place to stay with an impressive sea view, exactly what we was looking for :) The villa was really spacious and clean, as well as the pool. The many terraces are also an asset, especially for larger groups. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away. Sandra and her family were really helpful and their recommendations just a perfect match all the time. Highly recommended :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning sea view, very spacy, calm, perfect location near beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ursatoday
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved the view, the pool, the location and... everything!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The villa was exactly as described, only much better looking than in the pictures! Our kids loved it, Sandra and her family also prepared the villa for them. Perfectly clean, with a good location so close to the sea and with a great view. Lots of terraces also give you a lot of possibilities. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the private pool
Liked least: We had two rainy days
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing