We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Reykjavik, Capital Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShaunaW16...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed in Harbour Luxury View Apartment for 4 nights in October. The Apartment is In a great location with lovely views, The Apartment has everything you need and very clean and tidy, we instantly felt comfortable and at home. Perfect place in a perfect location, I would highly recommend it, the owner promptly replied to all my queries and could not be more helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfreb115
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

From the time of booking, to arriving, to going home, everything ran smoothly. Any questions we had, we got a speedy response from the owner Sjonni.
This is the perfect location, at walking distance from downtown shops and restaurants. From the balcony you can see the harbor and the view is beautiful.
The apartment had everything we needed. It was kept to high standard and very clean.
This was our second time in Reykjavik and this would be an apartment we would stay again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bosmike30
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great Stay. Great View. Excellent Apartment.”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed for two nights with two other couples in this very well appointed and decorated apartment. Nicely located and plenty of space for dining in. Would recommend it to anyone staying in Reykjavik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A wonderful place to stay
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for the review :) we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the apartment and the service.

best regards
Jenny and Kata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DLRMKay
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, good location”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family traveled to Reykjavik together for the first time. The apartment was beautifully presented with lovely views of the harbour. The location is great for a number of museums and about a 15 minute walk in to town. We loved the way everything had been thought of and even when we had a small issue with a broken door handle, it was dealt with within 24 hours.
It's a great base for travelling further afield too with plenty of off street parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open plan feel
Liked least: The sixth bed blocked the wardrobe
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing