We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Annika_EST_2024
Tallinn, Estonia

Nice stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2024
Good location, cosy interior and rooms, terrific breakfast! Helpful staff helped to organise the bus booking for airport bus.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$393
  • Expedia.com
    AU$452
  • Agoda.com
    AU$356
  • Hotels.com
    AU$451
0.5 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$329
  • Expedia.com
    AU$359
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$320
  • Hotels.com
    AU$358
0.9 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AU$356
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$352
  • Agoda.com
    AU$291
  • Hotels.com
    AU$352
2.9 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$473
  • Expedia.com
    AU$475
  • Agoda.com
    AU$409
  • Hotels.com
    AU$474
1.6 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$291
  • Expedia.com
    AU$312
  • Agoda.com
    AU$252
  • Hotels.com
    AU$313
2.4 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$405
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$406
  • Agoda.com
    AU$377
  • Hotels.com
    AU$405
1.1 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$343
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$345
  • Agoda.com
    AU$297
  • Hotels.com
    AU$344
1.0 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
AU$292
  • Hotels.com
    AU$293
  • Expedia.com
    AU$293
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$293
2.5 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$285
  • Expedia.com
    AU$285
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$285
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$777
  • Hotels.com
    AU$549
  • Expedia.com
    AU$550
  • Canopy by Hilton
    AU$549
0.4 km from Hotel Reykjavik Saga
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Reykjavik
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
228
37
8
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
228
37
8
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus stop newly opened hotel spa opens lots of pillows great location dark curtains lovely hotel didn t work very comfortable room loved our stay minutes walking night trip ironing board pick ups highly recommend this hotel heated floors continental breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Very nice hotel, good location, easy to walk anywhere. Very friendly staff and amazing breakfast!!!!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Veronicabef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2024 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great bar and restaurant on site. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Reykjavik!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sofia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2024

I was very surprised whit this hotel. Everything is new and it is very cozy. Perfect staff. Great breakfast at the hotel. All very tasty. Cotton candy, Smoothies, cheese, pastries.. and 10/10 choice of hot food. We will be back soon. Thank you!!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Montserrat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024

Wonderful Hotel.
The hotel is super modern, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The entire staff is super helpful and courteous.
It's location is great and is within walking distance of almost everything in Reykjavik.
Absolutely no problems or complaints.
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2024 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 nights at the end of March and it’s probably the best city centre hotel I’ve stayed in.
Firstly all the staff are polite and helpful. The whole place is spotless. We stayed in a superior room, which came with a balcony overlooking the lake. The showers are amazing and all the facilities brand new. Used the fitness room most days. Some cardio equipment and weights up to 25kg, so everything you need for a sweat. My wife and I more or less had the sauna and steam room to ourselves, which was ideal after a day in the cold. Breakfast had a wide fresh choice and some hot stuff. No omelettes, poached or fried eggs but I’m sure if you asked they’d make them.
Finally it’s a great location. Right next to bus stops 2 & 3 and a couple of minutes walk to the Main Street. Would strongly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hombre87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews