We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,487)
Filter reviews
2,487 results
Traveller rating
583
1,234
536
87
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
1,234
536
87
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domestic airport free bus pass satt restaurant small airport bedtime stories city airport the pearl icelandair package nice hotel included in our package breakfast buffet minute walk tour desk hotel restaurant spa area northern lights iceland air
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,487 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Nicely kept facility. Rooms a bit small. All services, including the restaurant were expensive. For example, to use the swimming pool would cost $30 - a reduced rate for guests. This got you access to the pool and a towel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank themcgills5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Great location. Within walking distance of Center city. Free bus pass but get it early because they have a limited amount. Staff very helpful. Right along side regional airport. Go for happy hour. Drinks are half price. Bring lots of money. Two soups at the Blue Lagoon were $27.00 each.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The pictures of Natura really do little justice for how nice the hotel really is. From the minute that you are greeted by the friendly staff until the moment that you check out the staff goes out of their way to help you with anything they can. The staff even includes someone that can help you plan and book trips around the country. Sata serves an amazing breakfast buffet, and it is smart to add it by check in to save a little bit of money. The hotel also gives a bus pass for free as long as you return it before you leave. With a bus stop right across the street from the hotel the city can be easily traveled. The Pearlan is just minutes away and can be seen easily from the hotel. There is also a public hot spring just minutes away from the hotel. The blackout drapes worked great as we were there during the midnight sun.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank isitinfected
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Friendly staff. I loved the spa area. I would have liked a closer location to downtown but they provided us with a free bus ticket. The bus stop was located right across the hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brigite77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The stay was nice but the front desk people are a bunch of liars. I requested to a airport shuttle at 7am and was told that it was arranged but it wasn’t. I ended up having to take a taxi paying $160 dollars to the airport and I missed my flight and had to pay another Ticket back to New York and California. That’s over $600 in total. I rather stay in a hostel then this place. Thanks for the inconvenience!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank trishyboo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews