We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sicilygrl
New Orleans, Louisiana

Wonderful stay in Reykjavik

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Apr 2024via mobile
Luxurious oasis in the heart of Reykjavík. Knowledgeable, friendly , and attentive staff that go above and beyond to make one stay as comfortable as possible. Sublime views from the top floor in all directions over Reyjakavik and the surrounding countryside. Could not recommend this place more highly.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$494
  • Expedia.com
    AU$615
  • Hotels.com
    AU$619
  • Agoda.com
    AU$495
0.9 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
AU$331
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$331
  • Destinia.com
    AU$285
  • Priceline
    AU$331
1.4 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$293
  • Expedia.com
    AU$318
  • Vio.com
    AU$272
  • Hotels.com
    AU$319
0.7 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AU$372
  • Expedia.com
    AU$406
  • Vio.com
    AU$334
  • Priceline
    AU$374
0.3 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$296
  • Hotels.com
    AU$329
  • Agoda.com
    AU$279
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$291
0.8 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$390
  • Expedia.com
    AU$461
  • Vio.com
    AU$348
  • Hotels.com
    AU$462
1.8 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$509
  • Expedia.com
    AU$603
  • Vio.com
    AU$453
  • Hotels.com
    AU$603
1.5 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$379
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$347
  • Vio.com
    AU$323
  • Hotels.com
    AU$380
0.1 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
AU$359
  • Priceline
    AU$359
  • Hotels.com
    AU$361
  • Expedia.com
    AU$360
1.1 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$253
  • Expedia.com
    AU$270
  • Vio.com
    AU$221
  • Hotels.com
    AU$269
2.2 km from Tower Suites Reykjavik
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Reykjavik
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
159
5
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
5
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews office building corner suite floor to ceiling windows honesty bar honor bar breakfast in bed top floor great hotel experience apple tv each morning extra bed favorite hotel business district luxury hotel lounge area espresso machine king bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2024

Tower suits was absolutely amazing!! Beautiful room with an incredible view, the service was wonderful and friendly. Great location with an amazing breakfast delivered to the room which was perfect for breakfast in bed. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Reykjavik.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024 via mobile

We had an amazing stay!! The views were beautiful. The room well appointed, the accommodations were lovely and the breakfast was delicious and huge! The staff were all lovely, friendly and very helpful! We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Susanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

Very clean, spacious and modern, including bathroom (with a separate bath tub and shower). Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful. Good location and free parking came in handy as we had a hire car. Wonderful continental breakfast served in our room. My family including my children loved it!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 255reijak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

Fantastic 3-night stay at the Tower Suites. The hotel decorated the room for my daughter's birthday which was a great touch. The hotel is in an ideal location, 10 minutes walk from the main street with shops and restaurants. Lovely modern suite with excellent views. The breakfast is excellent and delivered to the room at the agreed time. There is also an "honour bar" where you can pay for what you use. We would absolutely stay at the Tower Suites again if we are in Reykjavik. Can't recommend the Tower Suites enough!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jamespQ9465DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2024 via mobile

After traveling more than 10 hours, the staff of this hotel was the only one who really care, warm welcome, refreshments, place to rest in the meantime the room is avsilable, access to the wifi, restroom, all personalized, they even were aware of the flight we were into, really top of the line caring. Worth the cost

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank benjaminh176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews