We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm-Mar, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
VLyamin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very comfortable and equipped with everything. Palm Mar is very nice place specially for quiet rest. We are greatful assistant from Mr.Nicolas.Best regards for Maura from our family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina F
Treviso, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL PLACE, WONDERFUL HOLIDAYS!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment actually looks better then on the pictures!
Our family of 4 had a great holidays there. We were met by Nicolas, who has explained us how everything works in the apartment. The apartment has everything you might need, especially if you have a small kid - kids bed, books and toys - just so handy :)
The apartment was spotlessly clean, very nicely decorated and new.
The balcony is huge, and the view to the ocean is great.
The balcony doors have a grid to close the access to the apartment when you are not at home, so we left our valuables at home without worries.Additionally there is a small safe, which you can use, but ask Nicolas how to operate it.
We were looking for a silent place where we can relax and sleep, while traveling during the day to different parts of the island. Palm mar is very quiet residential area, but in 5 minutes walk from the apartment you have some restaurants and bars and Coviran supermarket. The local beach is rocky, but you can go to Los Cristianos for a perfect sandy beach in less then 10 minutes by car.
There is some kind of public transport in Palm Mar, but I can not comment on its frequency and directions. We had rent-a-car and near the apartment there were always a lot of spare and free parking place. The pool area really looks like at the pictures, but we like the ocean, and never used the pool.
Overall, the apartment is a small gem, and if you would like a quiet place as a base in to explore the island with rent-a-car, to be close to the Los Cristianos and Playa des Americas, but to sleep without being disturbed by their noise - The apartment is the best choice! We will happily return next time.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyneham
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The hill where we had to park
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scenic738...
1 review
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing