We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay !”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Sea View Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Sea View Terrace
Sea View From Terrace



Sea View from the Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Large Sea View Terrace
Sea View From Terrace
Sea View from the Terrace
Living-Room
Kitchen
Tv Corner Living
Bath Room
Bath Room with Shower
Private Garden
Main Bed Room
Bed Room
Bed Room
Christmas Tree
Palm-Mar Beach
Palm-Mar Promenade
Pool Area
C.lex S.Pool
Papaya Canaria Tree
Palmar Beach Bar
Los Cristianos Beach
Palm-Mar Entrance
Palm-Mar Area
Adeje Golf Course
Large Terrace with Sun all Day Around
Tajinaste
Palm-Mar Landscape
Tenerife Almonds Trees
Los Cristianos Beach
La Calettilla Beach
Palm-Mar Sunset
Tenerife Sunset
Tenerife Snorkly
Canarian Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Palm-Mar, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
surjasz
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay !”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

That was an amazing stay ! Special thanks for Julien for making our holidays special ! Highly recomend it ! Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ants K
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely stay in a quiet apartment”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is very nice (just like the rest of Palm Mar). Me, my wife and our two kids (aged 4 and 6) had a wonderful stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek67526...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely comfort age stay. Great apartment”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay at this lovely apartment. Fully equipped and a great sea view as advertised. Holidayed with my elderly parants apartment ideal for their needs. I would recommend this apartment to anyone

Very clean lovely place and quiet. Lovely pool too
Thankyou to Julian for all his help and make the stay a great one. Hope to stay again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Hi ! All Perfect.Very Pleased to Meet You also ! Hope to Welcome You all Again, in the Near Future
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exellent appartmant, nice place!!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Spacious apartment with sun terrace, fully equipped, lots of dishes, new furniture.Very clean! Lovely place, very quiet. Easy to get to many places by car. Enjoied with our stay and thanks to Erica and Mr. Sandrini for hospitality. Fully recomended!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Hola.Nice People! Easy Comunication,all Perfect. Hope to,see You,all,Again in the Near Future
Adios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P
Lecco, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely and Cofortable Stay ! A Fantastik Appartment”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
13
people found this review helpful

Just to say That we spent 2 Weeks Holiday, into this large Flat . We where 4n of Us
The Flat his exactly as said in the advert . So no surprises, All perfect. Full Equip Kitchen
And large Sea View,terrace . Well equipped. Sun Beds & Table & chairs . We enjoy it very much. Also the C.lex & Pool area were well kept & Tidy. I do reccomend this Flat to any one which likes thinks at the right place . Palm-Mar is New area whit all aminities You*ll need forAnd close to Las Americas & Cristianos ! At only 10 Min by car distance
Finally we couldn*t expect more that Thanks,again to the Owner

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2014
Hi! All perfect Nice People. Hope to have them Agaian
in the Near Future
Adios Erica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing