We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the pool from bedroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the pool from bedroom.
Children's pool at one end through living room to dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View of the pool from bedroom.
Children's pool at one end
through living room to dining area
dining area
living area towards the kitchen
kitchen
shower room downstairs
twin bedroom
double bedroom with air-con and ceiling fan
family bathroom with bidet
shower over bath
View of the communal pool from our roof
New pool built 2016
Carabassi beach
Walkway through the nature reserve to the beach
Wild beach to the south includes a clothes optional   area
Proud owner with wine !
Front garden picnic table and parasol
Evening shot from the bedroom balcony
view from front bedroom window
Pool is lit at night with changing colours
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HOLIDAY19...
SUNDERLAND
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Have just returned after two weeks at this apartment, this has everything you could wish for, clean and comfortable, just step out the door take a few steps and you are in the pool.
Have been going to this area for four years now and would recommend this to all ages, pubs, restaurants and people are great. Don't be intimidated by the hills, you can take short cut through the houses, only takes 5 mins to supermarket and 10 mins to bars, restaurants and bus/train stop. We will be returning (hopefully for new year)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasikant...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream Holiday Home”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 14 nights in Aug-Sept 2015 and had great holiday,this property had everything as describe on website,surrounding area was excellent swimming pool just outside the front door,we found this property was very clean with all the things you aspect on holiday,Steve[Owner] was very help full with all the question we raised to him,although shops and restaurant close by we hired car from airport as we like to go out and about,lastly we would go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate...
Whitby, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Very good value property”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here slightly out of season and our first impression was that we were in the middle of a housing estate and there would be nothing to do.

We actually ran out of time to do all the things we found. A 400m walk to the coast reveals walkways parallel to the coast through protected landscapes. Santa Pola can be reached via a walk (or drive) the coast and a bus taken back to Gran Alacant.

Restaurants in the area were above-average

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAH345
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday home”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent clean accommodation. Just as advertised, with beautiful views over the pool and
Surrounding area (from the sun terrace) supermarket (well stocked) bars and local
Transport all within walking distance, also lovely beach to walk to although need a ride
By bus/trolley bus/taxi to get back up the hill. The house has everything you need to make
Your holiday complete including comfortable sunloungers. Found the owner Steve very helpful and obliging and his cleaner was very helpful
Definitely worthy of a stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: A bit hilly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbwilliam...
Newport
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable time than I had at your Townhouse in Gran Alacant on the Costa Blanca, Spain during my stay over the Xmas & New Year period. Great location with all amenities within walking distance, I have would like to return for my summer holiday and Xmas 2015 Thanks Steve.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything that I could possibly need was there even an Iron
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing