We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible views and well kept comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sylvie10
Cambridge, England
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Incredible views and well kept comfortable property”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in August 2017

The property was exactly as described but the photos do not do it justice. The view from the apartment is incredible and watching the para-gliders in the evening a lovely way to unwind. Facilities in the property are very good and it was exceptionally clean and tidy. The pool is a short walk away and usually not particularly busy so great for swimming and relaxing. The land train stops just outside the complex and the Thursday market is close too. Travelling to Alicante was a bit more effort as the bus stop was quite far away and the buses are fairly infrequent so planning ahead is a must. We didn't hire a car and in fact, didn't really need one as there was plenty to do locally. The restaurants are good value too, we found the best ones in the main Gran Alacant shopping centre, but there are some nice ones a short walk away. We will definitely go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you for your great review. Many guests comment on the great views, the proximity to public transport and also bars and restaurants. Hope to hear from your again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scooboo81
Aberdeen
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I took our daughter for her first holiday abroad this year and stayed at the apartment for a week in April.
Gran Alicante is a very nice area with plenty of great restaurants and bars no more than 10 minutes’ walk from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a great location, very easy to get to from the airport and had stunning views out to sea. The outside sun lounge area was fantastic, great in the morning for a spot of breakfast in the sun or at sunset with a nice glass of wine!
Inside the apartment was spotless, and it had everything you would need or want whilst on holiday, air con, satellite T.V ,Wi-Fi, IPOD dock, D.V.D player with a library of DVD’s, comfy beds, even a Jacuzzi bath!
In the apartment there was lots of information about local attractions and a comprehensive guide to the area which was very handy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and look forward to going back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the apartment was perfect, and the views out to sea were stunning.
Liked least: Nothing, no complaints.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Many thanks for your great review. This apartment has one of the best sea views in Gran Alacant and we are delighted that you enjoyed it. We hope to hear again from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you for your great review. We are delighted that you had such a good holiday and enjoyed the apartment. The view is really one of the best in the area. Thank you also for your repeat booking later this year, we are sure you'll have an equally good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing