We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW - Really lovely apartment and location”
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Spacious seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxury Outdoor Living and Dining
Spacious seating area
52' Flat screen tv english channels and free fast speed internet
large Spacious lounge
Zenia Boulavard
VillaMartin Plaza
Aquapolis Water Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anitadwig...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“WOW - Really lovely apartment and location”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed here for 7 nights. When we first walked into the apartment wow was said a few times, hence the title of this review. The apartment was modern, clean, cool, really nice there was plenty of hot water when there are 6 of you getting ready (so every one happy) The balcony is amazing and overlooks the pool area, lots of nice restaurants, great location. The keen golfers in our party enjoyed the golf courses around us and the keen bathers enjoyed the sun and the pool. So all in all a really nice stay, we will visit again. A big Thank-you to Sharon and Richard for a lovely welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hi Anita was a pleasure having you all and so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and enjoyed the location we hope to see you back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you for a lovely review we are thrilled you had such a great stay and enjoyed the apartment and spacious balcony see you all back soon.

Regards Richard & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
duke99hul...
Hull
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family and I stayed here for 10 nights at the end of march. We all enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was perfect for what we needed, very modern and clean and a fantastic balcony area that is south/west facing that had a lovely view over the pool. The complex is very secure and quiet which was ideal for us. Richard met us with the keys and explained everything and was really helpful. Within a few minutes walk you have an excellent choice of Restaurants to choose from, we enjoyed a Restaurant called Interim which serves excellent food, the Stone Grill who also have a Bistro next door that makes excellent cakes and is nice for breakfast and an Italian called Isabella's.

We will return in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi

What a lovely review thank you it was lovely meeting you all and to hear you enjoyed your stay the apartment and surrounding areas .

We hope to see you all back soon.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Hi Kay

Many thanks was lovely having you and we hope to have you all back soon .

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atkinnil
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding apartment next to excellent bars and restaurants”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A fantastic apartment that was like living in an ikea showroom, ultra modern and extremely comfortable, excellent property management who answered all questions and dealt with all the transfers quickly and effectively. We may return next year as we enjoyed it that much! Future visitors must visit the Stone Grill restaurant in La Fuenta complex situated just down the street, a must for meat lovers! A special thanks to Rich, Sharon and Steve for excellent service, thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location
Liked least: Pool was a little crowded and the terrace could get overly hot in the afternoon but was expected due to Suns position, a great area for sun worshippers though
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Hi Barry

Was a pleasure having you all stay and good to hear you enjoyed everything ,it will be a pleasure having yourself and family back again.

Regards Sharon & Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing