We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little bit of Spanish treasure that we were...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our private 55 sq metre sun terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our private 55 sq metre sun terrace
Our 55 square metre roof terrace with 360 degree views Early morning on the private roof terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Our private 55 sq metre sun terrace
Our 55 square metre roof terrace with 360 degree views
Early morning on the private roof terrace.
The pool by night
New pool with our apartment and solarium in the background.
Our urbanisation
Main bedroom overlooking the pool
Main bedroom
The twin bedroom complete with ceiling fan and air con unit.
The open living room - with air con, ceiling fans, Satellite TV, DVD and internet from Spring 2016
A spacious living / dining area
The bathroom with shower
The small, secure pool adjacent to the apartment
Pool to the side of the apartmet
Another secure pool just near the apartment
A view from the roof terrace at sunset
Cala Capitaine beach
Map indicating the whereabouts of the apartment
Las Ramblas golf course, just one of several near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dif5
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little bit of Spanish treasure that we were lucky enough to find”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We have just returned from the most wonderful week in Spain. This apartment has all you you could possibly need for a family holiday and then more. The best bit of the apartment has to be the roof top - spacious and sunny all day every day whilst we were there. Where to start with what you find inside the apartment - towels, games, shower gel, shampoo, books, a juicer, a cafetiere, a welcome pack of food and drink, golf clubs - the list is truly endless.
You do need a car if you want to get to the beautiful beaches - but there are plenty of places to eat and drink that can be reached on foot.
If only all holiday homes were as outstanding as this one and its really kind and helpful owners.
I have a suspicion that we'll be back very soon!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

You always worry about going abroad having not seen your accommodation beforehand but the apartment was perfect. Clean, spacious, homely touches (board games and books to use, sun cream/shower gel etc all already there), lots of suggestions of things to do and see and a guestbook - lovely touch - so we could sit down on our first night and read what others did to work out what we wanted to do. Sun terrace was an AMAZING extra - with a lovely sea view on the horizon whilst you sunbathed. Always nice to have the privacy of a terrace too when you're bobbing about in a bikini(!) The swimming pools were empty so swam every day and flawlessly clean in the swimming area. Area was lovely - recommend the Chinese at the end of the road and the Italian round the corner. Supermarket a walkable distance, as was Irish bar with wifi. Only distance was to the beach as busses aren't fab out of season so recommend a hire car. Lovely beach, lovely weather, some lovely Spanish markets. We had a great break and felt very refreshed afterwards :) Will be going again in 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: apartment and location
Liked least: can't think of any
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Accessibility
Liked least: Probably stairs when hot and tired
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing