We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 109
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 109
View deal
FindHotel
USD 83
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 109
Orbitz.comUSD 109
PricelineUSD 98
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
32
90
45
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
90
45
23
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Best choice we could have done! Great place with style and really clean, central located really close to everything.

The staff is amazing! Welcoming and very helpfull. We stayed for 3 days and they gave us tips to avoid tourist attractions and instead do the more local stuff!
There are always discounts, and it was a great place for its money!

Absolutely worth it! I will come back.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank ChristinaTeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Our two day stay here came at the end of a trip around Scandanavia in which we stayed in some excellent hotels that were about the same price or cheaper than this one. This highlighted the problems of this hotel. Our large, ground floor room was painted dark brown which was very oppressive. It was dusty, the tv did not work and there was no hairdryer even though it was mentioned in the advertisement. The room was also right next too the staff entrance and it was noisy when they arrived early in the morning. The beds were very comfortable. The choice at breakfast was rather limited but the coffee was very good. On the weekend breakfast is on served from 8.00 am. We had to leave before that so they provided us with some sandwiches and dried fruit.
It is an interesting old building with lots of potential and it is possible that other rooms are much better than the one we had. However, we would not stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Graham067
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

This place is other name. Location is quite good, reception woman is really friendly, they uprade my room, really quiet place, wifi works pretty well, breakfast is reasonable and inc room, price is amazing after all, only breakfast start bit late weekends 08.00 but for sure i recommend place.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TravellinkWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Ok Breakfast 5 stars. Very nice breakfast for the level of the hotel. The beds were comfortable and clean. The whole Hotel was very clean, including the shared bathrooms. These are shared by floor not a few suites. The location was excellent a few blocks from the train to the airport, the central subway station and very near the center of everything. TV was good and the wi fi was too.

Room tip: higher up is good.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greywalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Been here for 4 days, three adults. Room not so big but enough for three. One double-bad and one sofa-bed. There's the restaurant inside but just around the corner there are many opportunity to eat scandinian or international (Italian, Spanish...). Near to the centre and to a beautiful little park.
Beautiful sight during breakfast, ealthy and very very good!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SherlockMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews