We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just for a generic dessert”
Review of Glasskulturen

Glasskulturen
Ranked #3 of 5 Dessert in Lund
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Nothing special about this ice cream. I got two scoops, the ice cream was a bit icy and one of the scoops fell to the floor.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 744murilos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2016

I ordered a single scoop of gelato on a waffle cone (25SEK) and the serving was so generous! The gelato was creamy and milky enough for my liking and it was simply delicious. The waffle biscuit cone, however, was a little bitter. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this place

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank gcxy2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

So it's a hole in the wall. But they have great ice-cream. scoops in waffle cones, regular soft assortments. The line might be long but normally it goes pretty quickly.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Non_Plus_Ultra2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

This place has great ice cream, and the give large servings. Great option for a day of shopping, as it's right in the off the main city center and next door to several of the best clothing stores. I'd recommend the lavender and lemon flavors!

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Kaitlyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

After a long day of sightseeing in sunny warm Lund - Me and my partner decided look around for some ice cream, eventually found this place with a queue demanding attention, so after waiting a little time we got an ice cream which was great, but also a fantastic milkshake! They seem to have all kind of tastes since they just took some of the ice cream they use for the cones which they also have a good selection of. Going to Lund in the summer or just feeling for something cold and tasty? Must try Glasskulturen!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PassionateCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Glasskulturen also viewed

 
Lund, Skane County
 

Been to Glasskulturen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing