We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Third time we have booked. Need we say more.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Guzel Manzara (Beautiful View) with mountains to the rear and the Med' in front.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Guzel Manzara (Beautiful View) with mountains to the rear and the Med' in front.
Sunset from Balcony Relaxing Patio below pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Villa Guzel Manzara (Beautiful View) with mountains to the rear and the Med' in front.
Sunset from Balcony
Relaxing Patio below pool.
Poolside.
Lounge
Lounge
Pool just after sunset
Kitchen
Sunset over Infinity Pool
View over Pool
Sunset from Balcony
Balcony with Sea and Mountain View
King size bedroom, downstairs.
Terrace which leads to lounge and kitchen.
Sunset from Balcony
Twin bedroom upstairs.
King size bedroom En suite, upstairs.
The 18th at Korineum Golf Course
Pool and surround.
Pool area at sunset.
Downstairs bedroom.
Beautiful sunset.
Just before sunset taken from villa.
Fan Palms at rear of villa.
Nearby water park at the Elexus Hotel.
A different sunset every evening, which changes by the second.
Korineum Golf Course, with clubhouse in the distance.
Korineum Golf Course.
Infinity Pool
Sunset across Pool
Daily visit by one of the Ice Cream vans.
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danny s
Aveley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Third time we have booked. Need we say more.”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have booked for a 3rd stay at this tranquil villa. We holiday as a group of all ages (1 year old baby- 55 years old) this villa suits all needs and is nicely situated for evenings out or a short hop into town for shopping. The service from airport to villa is great. The villa is well looked after and very clean and tidy. Home from home. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again later this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, home from home”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

What a beautiful, relaxing spot to holiday in.
We arrived late at night and had asked for a few essentials to be left for us, the beers where chilling in the fridge the wine ready to open, the villa just perfect with every thing you could possibly need.
Mike and Lynn who look after the villa where only a phone call away and ready to help with any problems.
our 15 yr old grandson was with us and I did think he may be bored, but he just loved the villa , the pool, in fact everything, he is already asking when are we going again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beautiful views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2014
We are so pleased that you feel that the quality of this villa and location is exactly what our advert displays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linefamil...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Perfect villa perfect setting perfect amenities perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We arrived quite early sat morning and when we arrived everything was in place for us to start our holiday.We received a warm welcome from Sheena and a welcome pack of goodies.The owners were so helpful they booked all our transfers taxis etc which were bang on time and most reasonable.There were 8 of us staying and the villa was so spacious that we didnt get in each others ways. it was a great location which allowed us to explore Cyprus and take in some very beautiful sites and enjoy the very reasonable bars and resturants .We will be booking to come here again next year.Thank you to the owners for a most enjoyable holiday at your villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to helping you have a wonderful holiday next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen00007
London
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday in the most amazing villa”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a fantastic holiday in beautiful, unspoilt North Cyprus, staying at Guzel Manzara. The villa truly lives up to its name, meaning Beautiful View ! But this villa is beautiful inside and out, well presented and ready for action. We went as a party of 7 and had lots of space to live without being squashed or arguing over bathrooms !
The pool was lovely and a really nice place to relax with a book. Very peaceful, but the sound of the visiting icecream van was music to our ears !
Esentepe is a nice little village with some good local restaurants. We were delighted to be driven home from one local restaurant on 2 occasions, because they know the lovely owners, Phil & Maxine. The owners have done a wonderful job creating a lovely place to stay, providing everything we could possible need. Regular visits from the local couple who look after the villa were greatly appreciated, another sign of the care taken to ensure a wonderful holiday.
Kyrenia is wonderful to visit, for amazing restaurants, the fantastic castle and boat trips.Recommend visiting the Turtle beach & the Tutrle project. Thank you for a wonderful holiday...cant wait to go back !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, it was amaing !
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2013
Thank you for your kind and positive words about villa Guzel Manzara. We love the villa and the surrounding area and are always pleased and happy, when guests feel the same way and really enjoy their holiday.
Thank you for re-booking with us for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased you had such a stress free, enjoyable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing