We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“interesting place !”

Ripley's Believe It or Not! Copenhagen
Ranked #110 of 349 things to do in Copenhagen
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: RIPLEYS Believe It OR Not! Step into Ripley's wonderful world of crazy and strange abnormalities. It is quite incredible - and 100% true. See it in the only Ripley's Believe It or Not! in Scandinavia. Believe It or Not!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This is a pretty interesting place to go with kids or even adults. Used to just watch the series but the museum itself is just so fun. Exhibits were really fun to see tho i think they could have shown more exhibits. Price individually can be a bit expensive,so might as well buy tickets to see the neighbouring museum (Hans C. Anderson). Good to kill time since its very centrallised and u can even visit Tivoli aft that since its walking distance away !

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank nrlnatsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"guinness world record"
in 3 reviews
"kids will love"
in 2 reviews
"free entry"
in 2 reviews
"tivoli gardens"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"walk around"
in 2 reviews
"hans"
in 9 reviews
"museum"
in 36 reviews
"tales"
in 4 reviews
"series"
in 2 reviews
"parts"
in 2 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018

Was looking forward to this place but essentially the same as the place in Picadilly London. Anyway, always fun seeing this stuff and they also had a Hans C Andersen feature there whihc for an extra few £ youc an also do this which I would reccomend.
It is expensive but most things are these days,

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank HampshireNat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

The museum is quite big and has many interesting artefacts. Good place to kill some time. I spent 2hrs here, reading every single fact that follows an artefact. If you choose to skip some, you can complete it under an hour. Interesting and worth it (i paid the student price - 72kr)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank leehuiennn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I had high expectations for this place; Its just a place to spend an hour;
But The tickles are to expensive

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Nikola I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

I always got the Ripley's annuals for Christmas when I was younger, so I had to visit this yesterday on my last day in Copenhagen. Was not disappointed, had a great time for a couple of hours

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank joeled0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ripley's Believe It or Not! Copenhagen also viewed

 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Ripley's Believe It or Not! Copenhagen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing