We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Biking with Vikings, no spandex required

Consider Copenhagen's impressive statistics when it comes to bicycles and one should make riding a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Holiday4Life
,
Seattle
via mobile
Excellent way to see the city

Copenhagen is a bike town. This was the best way we got to see lots of the city. The guide was... read more

Reviewed 26 November 2018
Todd C
,
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Read all 207 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Copenhagen
from USD 140.52
More Info
from USD 23.14
More Info
from USD 77.91
More Info
from USD 31.23
More Info
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
189
16
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
16
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban tour bike tour easy ride mode of transportation rules of the road bike lanes great tour outstanding guide highly recommend this company local perspective fun ride great morning ask questions small group interesting information different areas great insight
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Special bike lanes all over Copenhagen good for exploring the city and many tourists attractions, you can rent normal or electric bikes close to nyhavn and many other places

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank mnn17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We signed up for the Must See Tour and it was an amazing way to see the city. Our guide, Christian, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable on our bikes throughout the ride. We would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Copenhagen!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank W6922QRerinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

One of the most interesting tours you can get in Copenhagen. Mads the tour guide had many interesting facts and stories at every part of town we stopped at. Fun ride with a comfortable bike along the most cool areas the city has to offer. 5 stars tour ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Eli Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The Must See tour with Christian was great! Christian is knowledgeable , friendly and helpful. The tour went to major points in the city, and we had time to hear the history as well as ask questions. Couldn't be better. Good equipment too.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank QuincyMan53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Our tour guide Jakob was great. We were a small group of five - he gave us an excellent tour of the city. We were happy and satisfied afterwards learning about KPH. The tour was informative without being excessive. We would recommend all visitors of KPH to do this tour with this awesome company. It's not a huge city, but difficult to see everything if you're only walking. Cycling is definitely the best way to see this beautiful vibrant city.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Jueun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews