We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and quiet place for us to use to...”
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
ERKT1
Sacramento, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location and quiet place for us to use to explore Copenhagen”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was a real gem. It was inside a courtyard off one of the most popular tourist streets in Copenhagen, Nyhavn. From the location, we were able to quickly get to fine restaurants, visit great museums and stores, and stroll along cobblestone streets. The apartment was clean, the kitchen's appliances were very good (except for the absence of a microwave which would have been useful), and the decor was pleasant and bright with lots of windows. Since it was on the ground floor, it is easily accessible and would be useful to families and couples of all ages, including folks with disabilities. We recommend it highly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the amenities of the apartment
Liked least: That there was construction going on right outside our apartment, but it did not effect us much
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awayfromh...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“sparkling moderrn apartment in character setting, very central but quiet and secure”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

a spotlessly clean and bright studio apartment with everything you could need (apart from a microwave), located in a peaceful characterful development straight off Nyhaven in the very centre of this lovely city. we walked everywhere apart from an hour-long boat trip which was a great way to orient ourselves. we were blessed with glorious weather and enjoyed the big outside spaces rather than galleries etc - maybe next time! would certainly recommend Copenhagen and this apartment in particular. plus the owners kindly let us in early on arrival and stay late on our last day - a real bonus to fit in with our flights

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronco197...
Caledon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Central located apartment 15 minutes to everything.”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Location, location, location!! Apartment was in an amazing central location in the heart of Copenhagen. Major attractions all seemed to be within a 15 minute walk of the building. Jeppe our host was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The apartment was in perfect shape and well suited to a couple. A grocery store is within a 5-7 minute walk with pretty well everything you would need for short-term cooking. Washer dryer came in handy as we were 7 days into a three week vacation. Located inside a quiet old European style courtyard building. Would stay there again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, value for money, facilities
Liked least: The pillows on the bed were sketchy and the unit could use a micro-wave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nqff
lakeville,minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“wonderful location, spacious & comfortable.”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great stay here. The property was clean, well equipt and loved the washer/dryer on site. It was quiet & quite convenient to transit. We thoroughly enjoyed this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: amenities & location
Liked least: was quite happy with everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackSanta...
Santa Barbara
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Location,Location,Location!!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

When we arrived we were greeted by Jeppe, the owners son,who explained everything we needed to know about the place, he was great and very accommodating.
The locatation is right in the heart of Nyhavn's vibrant restaurant and bar scene. I was concerned that it may be noisy, it is not, the apt is set back in a courtyard that is quiet and very private.
The kitchen is extremely well equipt
The bed is very comfortable and living area is spacious with a great flatscreen.
If we have the pleasure of returning to Copenhagen we will definatly return to 31 Nyhavn, it's a
great place and I cannot recommend it any higher

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing