We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment!”
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chatterbo...
Wigan
Level 6 Contributor
283 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment! ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Communications before our arrival were brilliant, with clear directions on how to find the apartment. We were warmly welcomed by Britt after an early morning flight. She showed us around the apartment and how to use all the various cooking equipment which included hobs, microwave and mini oven. The bed was very big and comfy and there was plenty of storage space available to fully unpack. Britts eye for detail is apparent and there were all creature comforts available including tea, slippers and blankets. The apartment was close to 2 metros station and only steps away from the local aldi. It was only 2 stops to the centre of Copenhagen and made an excellent base for our stay. We were able to nip back for food and to rest our feet. On the day we checked out we were able to leave our luggage and collect before getting out late night flight. I can't recommend this place enough and will certainly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuds
Essex
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great host,great apartment.”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent communications from Britt from the outset,and a wonderful warm welcome after our stressful day. Apartment immaculate,incredibly well equipped and located in a quiet,friendly area with perfect access to all transport links, a brilliant cake shop just on the next corner and supermarkets close by. Bed very comfortable-always a deal breaker or maker!

Can't recommend highly enough!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Instantly felt like home from home
Liked least: Single duvets on double bed !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homely and well equipped.
Liked least: Lack of black out blinds
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing