We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutelly perfect japanise fusion restaurant”
Review of Goma

Goma
Reserve with
Goma is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 313 Restaurants in Odense
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 30 - USD 114
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice place in Odense, located in the middle of town.

Food was just great, they serve very experiekntal fusion modern japanese food, maybe best one I have ever tried.

Nice selection of wines

Very professional service at high class level.

Simply - place not to be missed when you’re in Odense.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank smu_prg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017

The entire experience was fab! The service, the food, the atmosphere - the everything. Can highly recommend Goma. We went with the kids and they loved it!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Theresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Great food and great ambience. My son and I had enjoyed dinner here - it was a fusion of Japanese and Danish. Incredible presentation and flavours. Service was prompt and friendly. The menu( in Danish) explained and the restaurant was able to tweak the menu according to our requests.
Food was very fresh and served with enthusiasm! Would definitely come back - highly recommend.
Price - is mid to expensive, but everything in Denmark is more expensive than home. It was worth the splurge.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Umaruban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We had 5 dishes witch was recomended by the restaurant becouse of the sizes of the dishes. Every dish was tasty and beautiful designed. We also had some great white wine as well. I didn't have any expectations because we had terrible meals over the latter two days. This restaurant is really recommended. Every dish was for me perfect in taste. I dont like tuna so much, but the tuna here is so tasty with many different tastes. Please visit this place. I really recommend it!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 18sivr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The restaurant surprised us positively in all regards. Fresh food,- vegetables and sea food,- prepared excitingly well!! The sauces that goes with the dishes are almost 5 star,- and the freshness amazes,- especially since we have struggled to find quality food in Odense. Small deduction in rating for serving too large portions,- and for serving the dishes too close to eachother. We had to ask for a brake. Service is relaxed and a bit too unattentive. Wine was good. Coctail was really nice as well. All in all the best food experience we have had in Odence,- thanks folks!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank perkristiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Goma also viewed

Odense, Funen and Islands
Odense, Funen and Islands
 
Odense, Funen and Islands
Odense, Funen and Islands
 
Odense, Funen and Islands
Odense, Funen and Islands
 

Been to Goma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing