We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY loud.”
Review of Anemomylos

Anemomylos
Ranked #19 of 53 Restaurants in Skyros
Price range: USD 3 - USD 20
Description: An all day bar restaurant by the sea. You can enjoy your breakfast, your coffee, the special dishes of our menu, your drink and our many different cocktails.
Restaurant details
Description: An all day bar restaurant by the sea. You can enjoy your breakfast, your coffee, the special dishes of our menu, your drink and our many different cocktails.
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Although the place is in a very nice area of the island, right by the sea, and luxurious, there were a lot of things that ruined the experience. Namely the service which was rude-ish and the music which was at ear-splitting volume. Shame really cause it is such a nice place.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dinstereo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This spot is truly unique and wild for a coffee restaurant. We had a very good breakfast with kayana eggs and other omelettes. Pleasant to sit and relax for a drink too. A must visit.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Best4thebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Perfect windmill bar at the edge of the waves!nices drinks,polite service and one of the best breakfast we had have in the island

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank arnakis2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anemomylos also viewed

 

Been to Anemomylos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing