We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
2
2
1
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
1
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

It was the worst experience i have ever had. Extremely dirty at the point that you should worry about your health, people where so rude and so unwilling to help you with anything, it smelled, the bathrooms were disgusting and when we complaint about the whole situation they kicked us out. Not only i don't recommend this hotel but i strongly believe that it should be closed.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dimitrap238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Basic hotel but with all that we needed. Clean bed, fridge in room, plenty of hot water, simple breakfast, WiFi, lovely views, easy walk to a lovely beach and taverna. Swimming pool is fab as everyone has said. Big, deep and very clean! Room cleaned daily. 10 minute walk to town but the only fuel station on the island is right on the doorstep and they also sell snacks etc. 5 minute walk to supermarket which is a tardis selling everything.
The owner picked us up from the port and shared his love of his island with us. Signposted us to all the sights to see and best places to eat. 5 minute walk to quad/bike hire.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jodie545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The hotel is very old (at least 20 years old) and the owners have not bothered to make any renovations.
Rooms are small, there were some broken tiles in the bathroom apart from the thing that was dirty.
The door lock was broken and only a padlock was there to lock the door.
The service was poor and the lady in the reception did not even say sorry for the condition of the hotel when we complained about all the above.

We have asked for a better price due to this situation, but of course the reply was negative.
Ah yes.. there was a big swimming pool, but who cares...

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Rena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Had to go there for one month. The lady at the reception was very rude and was very unpleased to help us with everything. The airconditioning in our room was not working, we asked several times for someone to fix it, but noone came! My cushion had a very bad smell, and i had to sleep without, cause they never brought me a new one.. Not to mention the filthy bathroom.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank faykk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights...The rooms are ok. Our room was on the main floor, and the room was VERY basic. Pool area was nice. The people were friendly. I would only go back if I got a better price!

Room tip: On the main floor. Easy access to everything and the pool is at your feet.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews