We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC STAFF AND HOTEL!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Loft Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Patras B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2017

We stayed here nearly two weeks and were amazed by the staff and hotel. Friendly, polite and such a great team! We traveled for over one month and this was a very memorable stay. Thank you so much to everyone who made our stay so lovely!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SMPInvestimenti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in the center of the town around 15 min walk from the main square.
Everything about this place is way above average. The areas are very nicely decorated in a modern way. The room is huge with a kitchen, a normal size fridge, a huge bed and one of the best mattress, Cocomat. We had such a pleasant sleep.
Special mention had to be the breakfast. They served us an assortment of pastries, pies and bread, yogurt, fresh fruits, fresh juice with the option to order anything we liked. It sounds basic but what make it stand it was variety, the volume and the quality. I had to ask them to stop bringing any more things for us to eat.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Charming place with great modern design - a real jewel in the very heart of of Patra. It's central location makes it perfect to hit he town without taking your car or walking too much. Car park is very close and easy to get to. What makes it even more special is staff - extremely friendly and helpful, always ready to help you. At the top of it is the breakfast - best I have had in Greece so far! Variety and quantity of sweet and salty things is impressing! Great coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice makes it TOP! I dare saying that it's a must stay place when you visit Patra :) you won't regret!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank czarnyowiec1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We stopped for just one night in Patras before going to Kefalonia and some other people suggested us this great hotel. /very near the main attractions of Patras and the bus station . Staff was very very friendly and helpful. Beautiful design and architecture . The room was great and the bed was very very comfortable. I also want to mention the great huge breakfast (for just 5 Euros extra ) . So delicious and a lot of food.
Well done !

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nevila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This hotel is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. The service was amazing. I can't say how please we were. Very clean. Breakfast was amazing and so much food. We were never able to eat everything.

After traveling for close to 24hrs from the US, landing in Athens and then driving to Patras, by the time we got to the hotel the kids were exhausted. The sweet girl at the front desk offered to go get food for the kids and to help with anything else. She always went above and beyond to accomodate us.

The hotel was clean, safe, close to everything. Always willing to help us.

When I ask what was the one of the favorite parts of the trip to Greece, they said Patras and the City Loft and getting to meet family. It made their first experience in Greece a very positive thing!

Would recommed this hotel to anyone traveling to Patras.

Room Tip: All rooms are similar. We stayed on the 4th floor. There are only 2 rooms per floor (total of 10 r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xpistina2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patras hotels
1.8 km away
Airotel Patras Smart Hotel
5.1 km away
Airotel Achaia Beach
Airotel Achaia Beach
#3 of 21 in Patras
283 reviews
6 km away
Kallirroe Hotel
Kallirroe Hotel
#5 of 21 in Patras
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Astir Hotel
Astir Hotel
#17 of 21 in Patras
203 reviews
0 km away
Byzantino Hotel
Byzantino Hotel
#11 of 21 in Patras
100 reviews
0 km away
Galaxy City Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Loft Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Loft Boutique Hotel

Address: 6 Valtetsiou, Patras 262 23, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Achaea Region > Patras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Patras
Price Range: $130 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — City Loft Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your City Loft Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing