We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
107
51
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
51
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel lovely hotel top floor staff were so helpful fried eggs rooms are small port town nice facilities comfortable beds within walking distance stay there again decoration parking patra greece euro athens
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Cute little hotel in the heart of Patras. Very friendly and helpful staff nice facilities and very clean rooms. Great location for business or leisure . If you have a vehicle there is a rivate parking lot around the corner .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank dimitrioss210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The location is excellent. The room was very comfortable with great decoration. The bed had a feeling of fluffy clouds.The good ones! Excellent facilities including very good coffee/tea and bathrobes. Made my stay special with a glass of traditional beverage upon my arrival. The breakfast floor atrium was very lovely and i will definitely be visiting again very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank petroskalogiannis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel during the heat of August and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the pedestrianized downtown shopping area. The breakfast was adequate and served in a small but quaint room. Our room was not large but well-appointed and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to book here again, especially considering that it was very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AandA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This was a stop-over hotel on our road tour of Greece but what a nice find. Obviously from the name you might understand that the decor is very French, including deep rich tones and lots of artwork. Really neat place. Our room was quite large and extremely comfortable. Hand painted ceilings, comfortable beds and antique furnishings shows you just how much the owners care about Maison Grecque. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was upstairs and offered a small but varied choice of pasteries, breads, eggs cooked to order, fruit, yogurt and juices. And of course coffee and teas. Quite nice. Please note that parking is on the street and they did not appear to have an elevator.

Room Tip: We were street side but the street is fairly quite at night. No problems with noise.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Would NEVER stay there again. The bed was full of lice, which makes some sense since the hotel doesnt get enough sun and air. The room was dark and incredibly small. The hotel is very small. The breakfast area is very small and not enough choice for breakfast. There is not enough space anywhere.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Despina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews