We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant welcome”
Review of Maison Grecque

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Maison Grecque
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Patras
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

It is a boutique hotel in the center of the city, so yes, some rooms are noisy, if you want to keep the windows open, and most of the rooms are small, but beautifully decorated! It was what we wanted and much more! We were welcomed with a licqueur and a cookie, everyone in the hotel was very polite and accommodating, we easily found a parking space, the breakfast was plenty, tasty, and with a good variety.
We will certainly come back, since this hotel is also a good value for money!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Cute little hotel in the heart of Patras. Very friendly and helpful staff nice facilities and very clean rooms. Great location for business or leisure . If you have a vehicle there is a rivate parking lot around the corner .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank dimitrioss210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The location is excellent. The room was very comfortable with great decoration. The bed had a feeling of fluffy clouds.The good ones! Excellent facilities including very good coffee/tea and bathrobes. Made my stay special with a glass of traditional beverage upon my arrival. The breakfast floor atrium was very lovely and i will definitely be visiting again very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank petroskalogiannis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel during the heat of August and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of the pedestrianized downtown shopping area. The breakfast was adequate and served in a small but quaint room. Our room was not large but well-appointed and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to book here again, especially considering that it was very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AandA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This was a stop-over hotel on our road tour of Greece but what a nice find. Obviously from the name you might understand that the decor is very French, including deep rich tones and lots of artwork. Really neat place. Our room was quite large and extremely comfortable. Hand painted ceilings, comfortable beds and antique furnishings shows you just how much the owners care about Maison Grecque. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was upstairs and offered a small but varied choice of pasteries, breads, eggs cooked to order, fruit, yogurt and juices. And of course coffee and teas. Quite nice. Please note that parking is on the street and they did not appear to have an elevator.

Room Tip: We were street side but the street is fairly quite at night. No problems with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patras hotels
0 km away
Airotel Patras Smart Hotel
0 km away
Airotel Achaia Beach
Airotel Achaia Beach
#3 of 21 in Patras
283 reviews
0 km away
Kallirroe Hotel
Kallirroe Hotel
#5 of 21 in Patras
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Patras Palace
Patras Palace
#4 of 21 in Patras
185 reviews
0 km away
Galaxy City Center Hotel
0 km away
Byzantino Hotel
Byzantino Hotel
#11 of 21 in Patras
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maison Grecque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison Grecque

Address: 116, 25th Martiou Street, Patras 262 25, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Achaea Region > Patras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Patras
Price Range: $120 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Maison Grecque 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maison Grecque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing