We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really a good experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apt right next to Thessaloniki's main Square
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Apt right next to Thessaloniki's main Square
the main bedroom
Guests can use the Imac and printer
there is a big selection of dvds for our guests
the second bedroom
selection of herbal teas for the guests
we provide guests with maps and tips for the city
kiosk under the apt is open 24/7 for the convenience of the guests
view from the living room balcony at Aristotelous park, Bey Hamam Museum and Roman Forum
main bedroom
view from the main bedroom
Taverns under apartment
vegetarian restaurant very close to the apartment
Spice and herb bazaar under apartment
traditional cane shops under apartment
the Square opposite the apartment !
take a stroll at the promenade!
Sea view from the Square
The 'White Tower' at night !
Moody White Tower blues..
Enjoy the nightlife on Aristotelous Square,right next to the apt
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Giovanni...
Bologna, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really a good experience!”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my wife for 4 days in April 2014. We loved the apartment. Our hosts, Anna and her sister Sofia, were welcoming and helpful, giving us excellent directions to arrive by bus with no trouble from the airport and waiting for us at the bus stop. The flat had lots of natural light and a great balcony. It was very clean and furnished in a modern style. The location is very central, just few steps from Plateia Aristotelous. The area is safe, quiet but busy until the early hours. The area has supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants, cafes, and intimate bars.
The kitchen had enough equipment to allow you to cook meals and also toaster and coffee maker. There were maps and a really good wi-fi connection. Anna gave also us a mobile phone in order to be easily reached in case of need.
We really enjoyed our stay there because Anna made us feel like at home with her kindness and assistance. We would recommend this apartment and its hosts Anna and Sofia. We will return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and host
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2014
Thank you very much dear friends. I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
737silvia...
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing