We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
59
61
40
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
61
40
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower head central location aristotelous square recommend this hotel clean rooms design lobby tower
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Very good location in the center! Clean rooms, kind staff, interesting and Roman design! There is not enough bath amenities! Not enough parking places! Great that have balcony in the room and you can smoke! Close to the shopping area yeahh! Enjoy Thessaloniki!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aglika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with clean areas and good service. The staff is helpfull and serviceminded the speek good english. The night clerk eventuellt speek swedish which we apprichiated. Breakfest is nice and there are a good variation of food.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I spent a long weekend in Thessaloniki, having a single room in this hotel.
The room was large enough and i had a balcony also.
It was very clean. They did the cleaning and changed the towels every day.
I liked the inside decorations of the hotel, totally unexpected from outside.
The stuff was very polite.
IThe hotel has a very good location, with walking distances from lot of attractions.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

any time i plan to go in thessaloniki i am thinking of hotel imperial ,i love the spacious rooms i love the place because everything i can do on foot .i like so much the breakfast and the designs in every place .

Room Tip: i prefer rooms at first floor
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank zafeiriak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Small city hotel very close to the center of Thessaloniki,everything is close walking distance.
Rooms are good clean with big windows.
Breakfast is buffet and a bar near the restaurant good quality .
Prices are good with what you pay for.
I will return

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
Thank Aledop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews