We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anatolia Hotel Thessaloniki
Nearby Hotels
USD 170*
USD 157*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daios Luxury Living(Thessaloniki)
USD 224*
USD 204*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 70*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Makedonia Palace(Thessaloniki)
USD 157*
USD 150*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Met Hotel(Thessaloniki)
USD 159*
USD 145*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel(Thessaloniki)
USD 100*
USD 97*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Excelsior(Thessaloniki)
USD 175*
USD 149*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 108*
USD 94*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 172*
USD 127*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourist Hotel(Thessaloniki)
USD 69*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
253
222
42
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
222
42
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswell run hotelvalue for moneyrecommend hotelfresh productssteam roomminute walkhuge bedfriendly personnelcity centremodern hotelside streetmajor attractionswalking distanceon footpleasant staynoisy at nightbusy street
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Location of this hotel just off the center. The area is not great, but quite. The rooms and bathrooms are large and very comfortable. Hotel is very clean. The breakfast has a great selection. The staff is very nice and helpful. Great WI-FI.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We had four nights at this great hotel just a short walk to the centre of everything. Our room was lovely, clean and spacious. I loved the quality of the complimentary toiletries in the bathroom. My only criticism is why do hotels have bath tubs which can be difficult to get into and out out. It was okay for us but it would definitely pose a problem for guests with mobility issues. The excellent staff were always very helpful. The wonderful buffet breakfast was so delicious. We would definitely stay here again. Regarding parking, there are a couple of spots directly outside, other than that, a carpark is close by.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aussietraveller027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We were really happy with cleanliness and atmosphere firstly in the front office, after in the room and then in the restaurant!
Anatoli was very smily and kind and she helped me with mobile charger adaptor, pharmacy and taxi booking.
Room was smelling clean , fresh and was big enough. Minibar has variety options, beds and pillows very soft and comfortable. Katerina from housekeeping was cleaning everyday really good.
Breakfast excellent and many hot and cold options. 4 kind of Eggs, Bacon, ham, sausages, cheeses , fetta, tosts, breads, koullouria, cakes, mpougatsa, pies , croissants, fruits, fruit salads, yogurt, cereals, juices coffeess etc!!!!
Simonetta is very helpful also!
SPA is a diamond in the hotel also!
Sauna, Steam bath, massage and therapies were so good! I tried Indian head massage and I have to say that Theodora was very professional in her position and made me to relax !
Very good location, 2 min from bus station and 5 min from Egnatias!
I recommend this hotel to everyone, is value for money and we will return for sure. You feel like home.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank MissPaparazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Pleasant stay overall. Staying there for business my expectations were high. Staff was properly trained.
Junior suite was nice and comfortable. Bathroom could be cleaner. Breakfast was ok, nothing extravagant. Oh, filter coffee was "burned" and the butter (lurpack) was expired. I wish my suite had one huge bed instead of two smaller pushed together.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank nikos k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely and cosy 2 night stay. Reception staff are lovely and very obliging. The location is about at 15 minute walk to the restaurants on the waterfront, however this explains why the rooms are half the price of similar rooms in the town centre. Great bathtub and nice toiletries.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Travellerannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews