We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
31
39
42
41
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
39
42
41
44
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Really dirty hotel, sticky and old furniture and appliances that not work!Breakfast poor, watery coffee from a molder coffee machine.There is no parking near. Rude people and unfriendly!Not worth the price!!AVOID!!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank aapp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Where do I start? This hotel was one of the worsts I have ever visited in all these years. Very dirty, the room was full of mosquitos. My fiance and I woke up at 4 am trying to kill the silent mosquitos. The wall
Ws full of blood marks (who knows how many people had our same "adventure"? ).The toilet was small! The door of the wardrobe was broken. At the corner of the ceiling there was this big mark of humidity. Did they ever paint those rooms? Still wondering! The sheets had black stains. In the end....the breakfast....nothing in the bufé was eatable!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Megi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Beside the good location, aprox. 1km from Aristotelous Square, there is nothing good to mention. Poor cleanlines (beds, sheets, bathrooms, balconies), poor breakfast, small rooms, noisy area (boulevard, bars and pubs).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank AlexStanuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The hotel must have seen better days, but now it seems poorly run and maintained. The rooms are spacious, with classic furniture, but I would recommend a more thorough cleaning before any guests is checked in. There is dust and grime in every corner. The sheets and the towels were clean though, the bathroom as well. Breakfast was poor and served in an awkward space.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Wotif has this property as 4 star, far from it, the photos must have been taken when it was first built, needs to be downgraded to a 2 star. It's a grand building and in it day would have been lovely. No fridge and no light bulbs in the lampshades which were frayed and dusty. Internet was also very very poor in the rooms and was down in the morning when we were having breakfast. Breakfast was adequate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is not on the main road
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dididi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews