We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food tour with Stratos Agadellis ”

Thessaloniki Urban Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 200.24*
and up
Thessaloniki Private Markets Mansions and...
Ranked #8 of 48 Tours in Thessaloniki
Type: City Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Thessaloniki Urban Adventures offers unique and authentic day tours around Thessaloniki. They range from 2 hour to 1 day adventures and uncover back streets, hidden gems, and fascinating sights. Step into the lives of locals, find out what makes the city tick, and get acquainted with the local food, culture, and traditions of Thessaloniki. A local expert guide will provide the knowledge and lead you through a fantastic urban experience.
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Wonderfully nice, knowledgeable and agreeable tour guide and grad student in chemistry, truly a great representative of Thessaloniki. As a 2nd Gen Greek-American on my 5th trip to Thessaloniki, I learned more new & interesting things. Efharisto!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank alexandrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STEFANOS P, Public Relations Manager at Thessaloniki Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello Alexandra,

We are so happy that you had a great time with Stratos exploring Thessaloniki. Our moto is Best. Day. Ever. and we always try to do it! Hope to see you again in our city or on any other Urban Adventures tour Greeting from Stratos!

Stefanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food tour"
in 6 reviews
"greek coffee"
in 5 reviews
"pastries"
in 3 reviews
"bougatsa"
in 5 reviews
"market tour"
in 2 reviews
"come alive"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"turkey"
in 2 reviews
"tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"rebecca"
in 4 reviews
"tsipouro"
in 4 reviews
"olives"
in 5 reviews
"culture"
in 8 reviews
"vendors"
in 2 reviews
"greece"
in 7 reviews
"city"
in 14 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STEFANOS P, Public Relations Manager at Thessaloniki Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STEFANOS P, Public Relations Manager at Thessaloniki Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed having this food tour with Stratos and Mattina (I hope I spelled her name correctly:)). Anyhow, the food was great, and I am glad I did this tour!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Katherine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STEFANOS P, Public Relations Manager at Thessaloniki Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello Katherine,

Our moto is Best. Day. Ever and we always try to do it :) Hope to see you again in our city or on any other Urban Adventures tour around our planet!

Regards,
Stefanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thessaloniki Urban Adventures also viewed

Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 

Been to Thessaloniki Urban Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing