We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
159
45
9
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
45
9
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden bar excellent location clean and modern hotel excellent massage king size shower stall cute hotel restaurants area the heart of the city first floor walking distance friendly personnel great hotel pleasant stay rooms are big the ground floor night life
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Small modern boutique hotel!
We stayed there for 2 nights and it was exceptional !
Best service, well designed, well equipped.
The facility is clean and quiet.
Great location few min walking from restaurants area.
Highly recommended for short and long terms.
We will come back !

Stayed: May 2017
Thank MaayanLior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very cool, clean and modern hotel located very close to the center of the city, at least the one we went to as they have 3 locations. The rooms are spacey, they have new modern furniture and each one of them has a different color theme that makes you feel like home.
They have also a really fancy garden bar at the ground floor when you can have your morning coffee or late drinks. The personal was really kind and helped us with the booking as we had some minor issues with it.
I highly recommend to book a room here if you are visiting Thessaloniki.

Room Tip: most colorful rooms
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CristiB157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Best location near the restaurants area, thr market and the sea. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Big rooms very comfortable facilities. Best Greece food with live Greece music. The city is not big so you can go everywhere by foot. The hotel have a spa on first floor and prices are fair enough.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank M6424LNmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The location was absolutely perfectly central. Staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean, bright and modern. Our room did not have a window to outside (only into the corridor), which made it a little stuffy at times and there was an unfortunate odor in reception. Apart from these points I cannot fault the hotel and all in all, would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for a room with a window to the outside
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KELLYCLAN28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Big rooms, clean, with a/c. Plenty of space for the luggage and the clothes. The staff was extremely friendly, and helped for whatever problem or question I had. Breakfast is served at the bar a la carte and has a good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank simodong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews