We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
22
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egremni beach beaches tavernas island owner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Okeanos villas are the perfect place to stay when you visit Lefkada. Everything was amazing: the beautiful view over the sea, the villas itself, the hosts who are very, very helpful, the tavernas nearby, everything.
Don’t hesitate to accommodate here if you go to Lefkada!

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank 287ingridm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oded Rosen, Owner at Okeanos Luxury Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Because pictures value 1000 words, I will be short on words. Everything was AMAZING: the view directly to Egremni beach, very clean place, perfect pool, very well equiped kitchen, security, they also have barbecue grill. Good tavernas to eat around the place.
Katerina and Ethan are very nice and helpful with everything we needed.
Please come, you won't regret your choice.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Danyela919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Arrived with my family, four guests,
To a magical spot!, we wanted a
Family vacation not in a busy spot,
But yet next to beach spot.
We were on the exact spot!, near to
Porto ktziki beach!!
We had our privacy, our children
Were in super bad rooms, well equipped , my sons enjoyed the amazing bleu pool with the view Of the sea, the sunsets were to
Die for..
Spend there almost two weeks...
All are needs were fully answered
By the amazing Ranya by a simple phone call .
Super place !!
We will be beck !


Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank salomeap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Get up at first light to see the arch from the edge of the mountain falls into the sea. Morning coffee checked in front of the pool. Peace and quiet around doing your day. Units are equipped to the last detail. the rooms are amazung the beds ara very comfortable/ All to give all the comfort and tranquility. Highly recommend and will surely come back to this place again.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

If you are looking for a private quiet getaway, this is the place to stay.magical view , top class Villa with all the facilities .The best place I have ever been to. The villas are unreal, the bedrooms are amazing with the most comfortable beds. Wonderful beaches nearby.

Room tip: all villas are goods.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Harari O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews